Green Dot Coordinators & Team Members

Meet the Green Dot Team

The Green Dot team works to provide support, guidance and assistance to all residential students. The professional staff team currently includes a Green Dot Coordinator, a Green Dot Facilitator, and several implementation team members.

The Green Dot Office is located in de Chantal Hall, room 110. You can reach us by e-mail at mailto:green.dot@saintleo.edu, or by phone at (352) 521-3358.

Our office hours are Tuesdays and Thursdays 1pm-4pm. We encourage students, staff, members of faculty, and others to stop in and inquire about coaching others on how to ask for help or receive tips on deterring dating/domestic violence and sexual assault concerns.

For emergency assistance 24/7 via the Campus Safety office, contact (352-588-8432).

Aubrey Hall

Green Dot Coordinator
ahall@sunrisepasco.org

 


Magdala Saint-Louis

Green Dot Facilitator
msaintlouis@sunrisepasco.org


Implementation Team

 

Joseph Arner

Director of Talent Development
eMail: joseph.arner@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.7458


Dawn Boltin

Assistant Athletic Trainer - 12 Month
eMail: dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.8499


Deanna Bullard

Assistant Director of Career Planning
eMail: deanna.bullard@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.8468


Susan Cross

Athletic Trainer - 12 month
eMail: susan.cross@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.7557 


Joanne Crossman

Professor of Education
eMail: joanne.crossman@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.7229


Mike D'Ambrosio

Director of Campus Safety and Security
eMail: vincent.dambrosio@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.8439


Beverley DiGiacobbe

Title IX Investigator/Trainer
eMail: beverley.digiacobbe@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.7429 


Lawson Jolly

Director of Counseling Services
eMail: lawson.jolly@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.8354


Meagan Jones

Assistant Director of Career Planning
eMail: meagan.jones@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.8231 

 

Tiffany Nelson

Prevention Counselor
eMail: tiffany.nelson@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.7203

 

Machele Nutt

Senior Coordinator Counseling Services
eMail: machele.nutt@saintleo.edu
Phone: 352.588.8199