Staff

Maureen Moore, Director of University Communications
Maureen.Moore@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8121

Lucia Raatma, Assistant Director of University Communications
Lucia.Raatma@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8253

Jo-Ann Johnston, Academic Communications Manager
Jo-ann.Johnston@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8237

Kim Payne, Staff Writer & Media Coordinator
Kim.Payne@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7233

Ben Watters, Art Director
Benjamin.Watters@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8420

Renee Gerstein, Graphic Designer and Web Specialist
Renee.Gerstein@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8188

Jason Longo, Communications Office Assistant
Jason.Longo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8572