Contact Us

33701 State Road 52
PO Box 6665
MC 2278
Saint Leo, FL 33574
Phone 1: (352) 588-8460
Phone 2: (352) 588-8235
Fax: (352) 588-8656

Directory Sorted by Title Phone Number Email
Registrar: Karen Hatfield (352) 588-8460 karen.hatfield@saintleo.edu
Associate Registrar: Lora Lavery-Broda (352) 588-8482 lora.lavery-broda@saintleo.edu
Assistant Registrar: Genny Sikes (352) 588-8203 genny.sikes@saintleo.edu
VA Coordinator: Alexis Gilliard 352) 588-8980 alexis.gilliard@saintleo.edu
Coordinator, CTAM: Shelia Schofield (352) 588-8651 shelia.schofield@saintleo.edu
Records Manager: Angela Woodham (352) 588-8633 angela.woodham@saintleo.edu
Coordinator, Administrative Assistant: Samantha Woodham (352) 588-8460 samantha.woodham@saintleo.edu
VA Coordinator: Judy Lynn Fountain (352) 588-7534 judy.fountain@saintleo.edu
Evaluations Assistant: Sarah Young (352) 588-7858 sarah.young@saintleo.edu
Staff Assistant: Sandra Garcia (352) 588-7857 sandra.garcia@saintleo.edu
Academic Evaluator: Robin Clark (352) 588-8872 robin.clark02@saintleo.edu
Coordinator, Graduation: Donna Howey (352) 588-8201 donna.howey@saintleo.edu
Academic Evaluator: Pamela Frazer (352) 588-7856 pamela.frazer@saintleo.edu
Computer Operations Specialist: Ted Bulmanski (352) 588-8886 ted.bulmanski@saintleo.edu
Staff Assistant, Transcripts: Cindy Tsikuris (352) 588-8235 cindy.tsikuris@saintleo.edu
Evaluations Assistant: Johnnie Lynn Cicanese (352) 588-8368 johnnie.cicanese@saintleo.edu
Evaluation Assistant: Tanya Dadez (352) 588-7546 tanya.dadez@saintleo.edu
Staff Assistant: Celeste Nichols (352) 588-7105 celeste.nichols@saintleo.edu