Student Government

SGU Constitution

Senate Minutes

February 11, 2015 Senate Minutes

December 2014 Senate Minutes

Presidents Council Minutes

January 2015 Presidents Council Minutes

December 2014 Presidents Council Minutes

The Student Government Union (SGU) Executive Board is elected each spring and the thirty-seat senate is elected each fall. Applications and position descriptions are available in the SGU office, SAB 108. For more information, contact the SGU office at extension 8375.

For more information, call the SGU office at extension 8375 or contact the Executive Board members.

Mascot Requests
Are you interested in booking Fritz for an appearance? Please Click Here to obtain a request form. A completed request form is due two (2) weeks prior to scheduled performance, so plan accordingly. If you have any questions, contact the Student Government Union at 352-588-8375.

SGU Executive Board 2014-2015

President John "Mac" Culkeen '15
VP of Operations John Agnello '15
VP of Activities Samantha Byrd ‘15
VP of Finance Burke Tomaselli '16
Vice President of Communications Management Ian Alderman '15
Advisor Ana DiDonato

CAB Executive Board 2014-2015

Click here to see the CAB web page

VP of Activities Samantha Byrd ‘15
CAB Assistant Jasmine Collins '16
CAB Assistant Michael Walker '16
CAB Assistant Genevieve "Genny" Feiler ‘15
CAB Assistant Jordan Dadez '16
Advisor Edson O'Neale

Explore Student Government