SERVE Structure & Contact Information

Contact Information

For more information, please contact the Saint Leo University SERVE Program at serve.program@saintleo.edu. If you have specific questions, you can contact any of the leadership team members below, though we strongly encourage all contact to go through the official SERVE Program email account or by contacting either the student or faculty/staff co-chair.

Student Leadership 2014-2015

Program Director & Co-Chair: Angie Fortunak; angelica.fortunak@email.saintleo.edu
Assistant Program Director: Andrea Dobo; andrea.dobo@email.saintleo.edu
Financial Director: Dominique Bauer; dominque.bauer@email.saintleo.edu
Operations Director: Alexia Arellano-Monreal; alexia.arellano-monreal@email.saintleo.edu
Recruitment Director: Dria Priebe; alexandria.priebe@email.saintleo.edu
Spiritual Reflections Director: Megan Vila; megan.vila@email.saintleo.edu

Faculty/Staff Leadership 2014-2015

Faculty/Staff Co-Chair: KJ McConnell; kimberly.mcconnell@saintleo.edu
Faculty/Staff Advisor Liason: Patrick Murphy; patrick.murphy@saintleo.edu
Director of International Programs: David Felsen; david.felsen@saintleo.edu
Risk Management: Martin Martinez; martin.martinez02@saintleo.edu
Financial Aid Representative: Alicia Ridley; alicia.ridley@saintleo.edu
Spiritual Advisor: Randall “Woody” Woodard; randall.woodard@saintleo.edu
Local Community Service Advisors: John David Harding; john.harding@saintleo.edu and Rhondda Waddell; rhondda.waddell@saintleo.edu