Student Services Directory

Kenneth J. Posner
Associate Vice President for Student Services
kenneth.posner@saintleo.edu
352-588-8992
Bachelor of Arts, Business & Office Administration, Michigan State University
Master of Arts, Higher Education Administration, Michigan State University
Joined SLU: 2007

Ana Di Donato
Assistant Vice President for Student Services
ana.didonato@saintleo.edu
352-588-8992
Bachelor of Arts, English Literature, Saint Leo University
Master of Education, College of Student Affairs, University of South Florida
Master of Business Administration, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 1999

Janet VanGuilder
Senior Coordinator for Student Services
janet.vanguilder@saintleo.edu
352-588-8992
Bachelor of Arts, Business Management w/ Accounting minor, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 2011

Yves Jacobs
Graduate Assistant for Student Services
yves.jacobs@saintleo.edu
352-588-8226
Bachelor of Science, Computer Information Systems, Accounting Minor, Saint Leo University

Student Activities:

Justin Yates
Associate Director for Student Activities
justin.yates@saintleo.edu
352-588-8266
Bachelor of Arts, Sociology; double minor in Leadership and Philosophy & Religious Studies, Christopher Newport University
Master of Arts, College Student Personnel, Bowling Green State University
Joined SLU: 2012

Edson O'Neale
Assistant Director for Student Activities
edson.oneale@saintleo.edu
352-588-8856
Bachelor of Arts, Sport Management, Saint Leo University
Master of Science, Leadership, Nova Southeastern University
Joined SLU: 2013

Abena "Bebe" Ankomah
Graduate Assitant for Student Activities
abena.ankomah@saintleo.edu
352-588-6525
Bachelor of Science, Computer Information Systems, Marketing Minor, Saint Leo University

Campus Security & Safety:

Howard "Scott" McEver
Director of Campus Security and Safety
howard.mcever@saintleo.edu
352-588-8432
Bachelor of Science, Criminal Justice, Thomas Edison State University
Master of Criminal Justice, Critical Incident Management Specialization, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 2011

Vincent "Mike" D'Ambrosio
Sergeant of Operations
vincent.dambrosio@saintleo.edu
352-588-8432
Bachelor of Arts, Bible, Covington Theological Seminary
Master of Divinity, Covington Theological Seminary
Joined SLU: 2009

Mark Nash
Sergeant of Administration
mark.nash02@saintleo.edu
352-588-8432
Bachelor of Science, Business Administration, University of South Florida
Joined SLU: 2011

Career Planning:

Robert Liddell
Director of Career Planning
robert.liddell@saintleo.edu
352-588-8346
Bachelor of Arts, Religion, Florida State University
Master of Science, Management (Concentration in Leadership and Organizational Effectiveness), University of South Florida
Doctorate of Philosophy in Curriculum and Instruction, Higher Education Administration, University of South Florida [Expected 2013]
Joined SLU: 2012

Tiffany Nelson
Assistant Director for Career Planning
tiffany.nelson@saintleo.edu
352-588-8468
Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, University of Notre Dame
Master of Science and Education Specialist, Counseling and Human Systems, Florida State University
Joined SLU: 2013

Matthew Battista
Assistant Director for Career Planning
matthew.battista@saintleo.edu
352-588-8231
Bachelor of Arts, Sociology, Saint Leo University
Master of Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 2009

Mary Cabot
Senior Coordinator for Career Planning
mary.cabot@saintleo.edu
352-588-8247
Joined SLU: 2005

Center for Values, Service and Leadership:

Rhondda Waddell, PhD
Director of Center for Values, Service and Leadership
Professor, School of Undergraduate Social Work
rhondda.waddell@saintleo.edu
352-588-8018
Bachelors of Arts University of Florida
Masters of Social Work, Florida State University
PhD in Social work, Florida State University
Joined SLU: 2010

Counseling Services:

Lawson Jolly
Director of Counseling Services
lawson.jolly@saintleo.edu
352-588-8199
Bachelor of Sciences, Palm Beach Atlantic University
Master of Arts, University of South Florida
Licensed Mental Health Counselor, National Board Certified Counselor, Certified School Guidance Counselor, Florida Registered LMHC Supervisor
Joined SLU: 2006

Krista Jones
Assistant Director for Counseling Services
krista.jones@saintleo.edu
352-588-8457
Bachelor of Arts, Saint Leo University
Master of Science, Nova Southeastern University
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Joined SLU: 2010

Megan Yoder
Prevention Counselor
megan.yoder@saintleo.edu
352-588-7203
Bachelor of Social Work, Eastern Mennonite University
Master of Social Work, University of South Florida
Joined SLU: 2012

Jody Jeffers
Senior Coordinator for Counseling Services
jody.jeffers@saintleo.edu
352-588-8199
Joined SLU: 1990

Dining Services:

Rich Vogel
Director of Dining Services
rich.vogel@saintleo.edu
352-588-8421
Culinary Arts Degree, Culinary Institute of America
Joined SLU: 1998

Justin Bush
Production Manager/Executive Chef
justin.bush@saintleo.edu
352-588-8891
Johnson and Wales Culinary Institute
Joined SLU: 2008

Gregory C. Bush
Sous Chef
gregory.bush@saintleo.edu
352-588-8891
Culinary Arts Degree, Baltimore Culinary College
Joined SLU: 2010

Robin Lavalle
Dining Services Manager
dining.services@saintleo.edu
352-588-6409
Joined SLU: 2007

Stan Kaszuba
Retail Manager
stanley.kaszuba@saintleo.edu
352-588-8860
Joined SLU: 2007

Donna Sturgis
Catering Manager
catering@saintleo.edu
352-588-8345
Joined SLU: 2007

Sheryll McCarty
Senior Coordinator for Dining Services
sheryll.mccarty@saintleo.edu
352-588-8421
Joined SLU: 1984

First Year Experience:

Jennifer Garcia
Director of First Year Experience
jennifer.garcia@saintleo.edu
352-588-8499
Bachelor of Science, Elementary Education, University of Tampa
Master of Science, College Student Personnel, Western Illinois University
Joined SLU: 2004

Antron D. McCullough
Graduate Assistant of First Year Experience
antron.mccullough@saintleo.edu
352-588-8486
Associate of Arts, Political Science, Santa Fe College
Bachelor of Arts, Management, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 2013

Leadership Development:

Ashlee Castle, PhD
Director of Leadership Development
Assistant Professor of Leadership
ashlee.castle@saintleo.edu
352-588-8853
Bachelor of Arts, Criminal Justice, Saint Leo University
Master of Science, Criminal Justice Administration, Saint Leo University
Doctor of Education, Organizational Leadership, Argosy University
Joined SLU: 2006

Multicultural and International Services:

Paige Ramsey-Hamacher
Director of Multicultural and International Services
paige.ramsey.hamacher@saintleo.edu
352-588-8489
Bachelor of Arts, Liberal Studies & Spanish, Holy Names University
Master of Arts, Business Administration, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 1996

Carol Hope Grant
Senior Coordinator for Center for Student Success
carol.hopegrant@saintleo.edu
352-588-8471
Bachelor of Science, Computer Information Systems, City University of New York
Joined SLU: 2012

Residence Life:

Sean VanGuilder
Director of Residence Life
sean.vanguilder@saintleo.edu
352-588-8268
Bachelor of Arts, Business Administration - Health Services Management, Saint Leo University
Master of Business Administration, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 2007

Kimberly “KJ” McConnell
Associate Director for Residence Life
kimberly.mcconnell@saintleo.edu
352-588-8268
Bachelor of Arts, English Literature, West Virginia Wesleyan College
Master of Education, Counseling Psychology, James Madison University
Joined SLU: 2010

Regina Seguin
Assistant Director for Residence Life
regina.seguin@saintleo.edu
352-588-8268
Bachelor of Arts, English/Theatre, Saint Leo University
Master of Education, Student Personnel in Higher Education, University of Florida
Joined SLU: 2012

Heidi D'Ambrosio
Senior Coordinator for Residence Life
heidi.dambrosio02@saintleo.edu
352-588-8268
Joined SLU: 2011

Ashley Mayfield
Graduate Assistant for Residence Life
ashley.mayfield02@saintleo.edu
352-588-8268
Bachelor of Arts, Psychology, University of South Florida
Joined SLU: 2013

Anthony Wise
Graduate Assistant for Residence Life
anthony.wise@saintleo.edu
352-588-8268
Bachelors of Arts, English, University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Joined SLU: 2013

Veteran Student Services:

Jose E. Coll, PhD
Director of Veteran Student Services
Associate Professor School of Education & Social Services
jose.coll@saintleo.edu
352-588-8234
Bachelor of Social Work, Saint Leo University
Masters of Social Work, University of Central Florida
PhD of Counseling Education & Supervision, University of South Florida
Joined SLU: 2011

Tedd  A. "Gunny" Weiser
Graduate Assistant for Veteran Student Services
tedd.weiser@saintleo.edu
352-588-8234
Bachelor of Arts, Religion, Saint Leo University
Joined SLU: 2012