Central Region

Columbus

Erin Schoenenberger
(662) 434-8844
erin.schoenenberger@saintleo.edu



Corpus Christi

Sara Heydon
(361) 776-2808
sara.heydon@saintleo.edu      

Alma Martinez
(361) 937-1452
alma.martinez@saintleo.edu   



Gwinnett

DeEtta Peter
(678) 380-4005
Deetta.peter@saintleo.edu     



Marietta

Mary Estes
(770) 425-5031
Mary.Estes@saintleo.edu

Cassandra Williams
cassandra.williams03@saintleo.edu



Morrow

Edward Head
(770) 960-5005
edward.head@saintleo.edu

Michelle Myrick-Simmons
(770) 960-5005
michelle.myrick-simmons@saintleo.edu



North Charleston

Rene Gutierrez
(843) 554-2111 x3152
rene.gutierrez@saintleo.edu



Savannah

Hillary Landuyt
(912) 352-8331 x3028
hillary.landuyt@saintleo.edu  

Stephanie Stinski
(912) 352-8331 x3026
stephanie.stinski@saintleo.edu

Candis Lott
(912) 352-8331 x3027
candis.lott@saintleo.edu



Shaw

Harry Dross
(770) 425-5031
harry.dross@saintleo.edu

Charles Brown
(803) 666-3221
charles.brown09@saintleo.edu