Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Center for Cybersecurity Education | Faculty & Adjunct Faculty

    Faculty

    Balbir Bal, Ph.D.

    Email: balbir.bal@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-8599


    Sang Jin Hong, Ph.D. 

    Email: sang.hong@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-8913

    Okey Igbonagwan, Ph.D.

    Email: okey.igbonagwam@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 757-582-3040

    Vyas Krishnan Ph.D.

    Email: vyas.krishnan@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-8512

    Derek Mohammed, Ph.D.

    Email: derek.mohammed@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-8413

    Michael Moorman, Ph.D.

    Email: michael.moorman@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-8317

    Van Nguyen, Ph.D.

    Email: van.nguyen@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-8615

    Kingsley Nwosu, Ph.D.

    Email: kingsley.nwosu@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 757-249-0390

    Marwan Omar, Ph.D.

    Email: marwan.omar@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-7410

    Bryan Reagan, Ph.D.

    Email: bryan.reagan@saintleo.edu   |   Phone: 352-588-7803


    Adjunct - Faculty

    Loye Lynn Ray

    Gerald D. Johnon


    Request more information