(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Academic Affairs
Mail Code: MC 2006
Veronica Mantegna
Academic Credentialing Specialist
veronica.mantegna@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8515
MC 2006
Joseph Tadeo
Executive Director, Academic Administration
joseph.tadeo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8513
MC 2006
Tracy Wolfe
Academic Personnel Coordinator
tracy.wolfe@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8835
MC 2006
Patricia Elder
Administrative Assistant
patricia.elder02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8530
MC 2006
Mary Spoto, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic Affairs
mary.spoto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8245
MC 2127
Pamela Blair
Executive Assistant, Academic Affairs
pamela.blair@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8244
MC 2277
John Anderson
Instructional Utilization & Regulatory Administrator
john.anderson05@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7102
Myron Kowalski
Adjunct Faculty
myron.kowalski@saintleo.edu

Derrick Blackman
Adjunct Faculty
derrick.blackman@saintleo.edu

Jennifer Fleming
Adjunct Faculty
jennifer.fleming@saintleo.edu

Mary Kranendonk
Adjunct Faculty
maryjane.kranendonk@saintleo.edu

Aubrey Hall
Adjunct Faculty
aubrey.hall@saintleo.edu

Keith Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
raymond.edwards@saintleo.edu

Tracy Torode
Adjunct Faculty
tracy.torode@saintleo.edu

Kathleen Van Eerden
Associate Dean of Health Professions
kathleen.vaneerden@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-6421
Jody Conway
Dean of Student Success
jody.conway@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8490