(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Academic Student Support Services
Fax: (352) 588-8605
Mail Code: MC 2010
Nicole Baum
Student Success Coach
nicole.baum@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7222
Tracy Boltin
Student Success Coach
tracy.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7110
MC 2012
Leonora Carter
Student Worker, PAL Coach


Hermon Constant
Student Worker, PAL Coach
hermon.constant@email.saintleo.edu

Victoria Dargan
Summer Worker, CAVE Office Assistant
victoria.dargan@email.saintleo.edu

Keirra Gordon
Student Worker, PAL Coach
keirra.gordon@email.saintleo.edu

Samijo Grant
Student Worker, PAL Coach
samijo.grant@email.saintleo.edu

Loye Henry
Student Worker, PAL Coach


Jo Hutterli
Assistant Director of Tutoring Services
jo.hutterli@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8302
MC 2010
Janelle LeMeur
Student Success Coach
janelle.lemeur@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8416
Julia Owens
Student Worker, PAL Coach


Regina Plummer
Staff Coordinator
regina.plummer@saintleo.edu

Joanne Rodriguez
Student Success Coach
joanne.rodriguez@saintleo.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez
Student Success Coach
ricardo.rodriguez04@saintleo.edu

Demetrix Rostick-Owens
Associate Director
demetrix.rostick-o@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8528
Tyler Sanders
Student Success Coach
tyler.sanders@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8847
Matthew Urbaniak
Coordinator of Tutoring Services
matthew.urbaniak@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7051
Shantae Whyte
Student Worker, PAL Coach
shantae.whyte@email.saintleo.edu