(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Accounting & Finance
Mail Code: MC 2100
Christine Bowles
Sponsor Billing Coordinator
christine.bowles@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7421
Melissa Crist
Accounts Payable Coordinator
melissa.crist@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7396
MC 2100
Shannon Cross
Senior Procurement Coordinator
shannon.milder@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8520
MC 2100
Laura Cross
Accounts Payable Coordinator
laura.cross@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8211
MC 2100
James Detuccio
Senior Associate Vice President, Finance
james.detuccio@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8920
MC 2246
Kristi Floyd
Senior Accountant
kristina.floyd@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7423
MC 2100
Kathy Fowler
Accounts Payable Coordinator
kathy.fowler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7457
Tami Gildea
Sponsor Billing Coordinator
tami.gildea@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8603
MC 2100
Melissa Henagan
Procurement Coordinator
melissa.henagan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8521
MC 2100
Orin Inniss
Accountant
orin.inniss@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7416
Jeri Jarvis
Staff Accountant I
jeri.jarvis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7085
Elizabeth Koerner
Accountant II
elizabeth.koerner@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8611
Jennifer Martell
Assistant Controller
jennifer.martell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8465
MC 2100
Kristen Maynard
Accountant
kristen.maynard@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7473
Gena Pfeiffer
Sponsor Billing Coordinator
gena.pfeiffer@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8616
MC 2100
Laura Solberg
Director, Accounts Payable & Sponsor Billing
laura.solberg@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8218
MC 2100
Jennifer Werme
Sponsor Billing Coordinator
jennifer.werme@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7380
MC 2100
Mark Williams
Director, Budgets
mark.williams05@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8614
MC 2100