Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Athletics
Fax: (352) 588-8290
Mail Code: MC 2038
Brad Bee
Director, Athletics Communications
bradley.bee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8681
MC 2038
Chad Berryhill
Coach
chad.berryhill@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7303
MC 2038
Lyndsey Bevill
Head Coach
lyndsey.bevill@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8684
Dawn Boltin
Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations
dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8449
MC 2038
Kimberlee Bush
Athletic Coordinator
kimberlee.bush@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7878
MC 2038
Tony Caldwell
Assistant Baseball Coach
mitchell.caldwell@saintleo.edu

Anthony Crocitto
Coach
anthony.crocitto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8447
MC 2038
Susan Cross
Athletic Trainer
susan.cross@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7557
MC 2038
Carrie Fidurko
Director of Operations
Carrie.Fidurko@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7327
Sean Forrester
Manager, Athletics
sean.forrester@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7285
Brent Graves
Assistant Director
brent.graves@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7251
MC 2038
Christopher Greenwood
Coach
christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8366
MC 2038
Michael Hamm
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
michael.hamm02@saintleo.edu

Caitlin Hansen
Coach
caitlin.hansen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7302
MC 2038
Latesha Johnson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
latesha.johnson02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8865
Brittany Johnson
Assistant Softball Coach
brittany.johnson05@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8688
Bradley Jorgensen
Coach
bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7308
MC 2038
Natalia Koryzna
Head Volleyball Coach
natalia.koryzna@saintleo.edu

Zachary Kunkel
Assistant Director, Athletic Facilities & Operations
zachary.kunkel@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7309
Marcal Lazenby
Director
marcal.lazenby@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7314
MC 2038
Sarah Leiby
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
sarah.leiby@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8584
Paul Mangen
Coach
paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8641
MC 2038
Vince Mele
Co-Ed Cheerleading Coach
vince.mele@saintleo.edu

Haylee Monk
Cheerleading Coordinator
haylee.monk@saintleo.edu

Cierra Munroe
Assistant M&W Cross Country/Track Coach
cierra.white@email.saintleo.edu

Joseph Nudo
Director, Strength & Conditioning
joseph.nudo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8866
MC 2038
Brett Parker
Head Men's Soccer Coach
brett.parker@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8573
Lance Randall
Head Men's Basketball Coach
lance.randall@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8220
Kent Reiber
Coach
kent.reiber@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7307
MC 2038
Nicolaus Sakiewicz
Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
nicolaus.sakiewicz@saintleo.edu

Samuel Scoba
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
samuel.scoba@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8488
Jeff Williams
Athletic Trainer
jeffrey.williams02@saintleo.edu

Barbara Wilson
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Senior Woman Administrator
barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8222
MC 2038