Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Athletics
Fax: (352) 588-8290
Mail Code: MC 2038
Chad Berryhill
Head M & W Tennis Coach
chad.berryhill@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7303
MC 2038
Lyndsey Bevill
Head Women’s Golf Coach
lyndsey.bevill@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8684
Dawn Boltin
Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations
dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8449
MC 2038
Kimberlee Bush
Executive Assistant
kimberlee.bush@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7878
MC 2038
Tony Caldwell
Assistant Baseball Coach
mitchell.caldwell@saintleo.edu

Anthony Crocitto
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
anthony.crocitto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8447
MC 2038
Susan Cross
Director of Sports Medicine
susan.cross@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7557
MC 2038
Carrie Fidurko
Director of Operations
Carrie.Fidurko@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7327
Brent Graves
Director of Complianc
brent.graves@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7251
MC 2038
Christopher Greenwood
Head Men’s Golf Coach
christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8366
MC 2038
Caitlin Hansen
Coach
caitlin.hansen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7302
MC 2038
Latesha Johnson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
latesha.johnson02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8865
Brittany Johnson
Assistant Softball Coach
brittany.johnson05@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8688
Bradley Jorgensen
Head Men’s Lacrosse Coachee
bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7308
MC 2038
Erin Kinberger
Head Softball Coach
erin.kinberger@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8451
Natalia Koryzna
Head Volleyball Coach
natalia.koryzna@saintleo.edu

Marcal Lazenby
Associate Athletic Director
marcal.lazenby@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7314
MC 2038
Christine Lear
Director of Athletic Communications
christine.lear@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8506
Cierra Munroe
Assistant M&W Cross Country/Track Coach
cierra.white@email.saintleo.edu

Joseph Nudo
Director, Strength & Conditioning
joseph.nudo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8866
MC 2038
Brett Parker
Head Men's Soccer Coach
brett.parker@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8573
Lance Randall
Head Men's Basketball Coach
lance.randall@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8220
Kent Reiber
Coach
kent.reiber@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7307
MC 2038
Nicolaus Sakiewicz
Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
nicolaus.sakiewicz@saintleo.edu

Jeff Williams
Athletic Trainer
jeffrey.williams02@saintleo.edu

Barbara Wilson
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Senior Woman Administrator
barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8222
MC 2038