(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Athletics
Mail Code: MC 2038
Vince Alexander
Coach
vince.alexander@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8220
MC 2038
Erin Bean
Assistant Athletic Director
erin.bean@saintleo.edu

Brad Bee
Director, Athletics Communications
bradley.bee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8681
MC 2038
Chad Berryhill
Coach
chad.berryhill@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
Lyndsey Bevill
Head Coach
lyndsey.bevill@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8684
Dawn Boltin
Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations
dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8449
MC 2038
Kimberlee Bush
Benefits Coordinator
kimberlee.bush@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7878
MC 2038
Paulette Clanahan
Instructor - PT
paulette.clanahan@saintleo.edu

Anthony Crocitto
Coach
anthony.crocitto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8447
MC 2038
Susan Cross
Athletic Trainer
susan.cross@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7557
MC 2038
Kayla Cross
Athletic Trainer
kayla.cross@saintleo.edu

Dustin Dailey
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
dustin.dailey@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7253
Megan Dzikas
Assistant Coach
megan.dzikas@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8865
MC 2038
Sean Forrester
Manager, Athletics
sean.forrester@saintleo.edu

Brent Graves
Assistant Director
brent.graves@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
Christopher Greenwood
Coach
christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8366
MC 2038
Michael Hamm
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
michael.hamm02@saintleo.edu

Caitlin Hansen
Coach
caitlin.hansen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7302
MC 2038
Brittany Johnson
Assistant Softball Coach


Latesha Johnson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Bradley Jorgensen
Coach
bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7308
MC 2038
Steven Jurnak Jr.
Athletic Trainer
steven.jurnak@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7169
MC 2038
Matthew Kennedy
Assistant Coach
matthew.kennedy@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
MEGAN KRAUS
Co-Ed Cheerleading Coach
megan.kraus@saintleo.edu

Zachary Kunkel
Assistant Director, Athletic Facilities & Operations
zachary.kunkel@saintleo.edu

Marcal Lazenby
Director
marcal.lazenby@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7314
MC 2038
Sarah Leiby
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
sarah.leiby@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8584
Michael Madagan
Associate Director, Athletics
michael.madagan@saintleo.edu

MC 6665
Paul Mangen
Coach
paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8641
MC 2038
Peter McGahey
Head Women's Soccer Coach
peter.mcgahey@saintleo.edu

Allie Modica
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
allison.modica@saintleo.edu

Haylee Monk
Cheerleading Coordinator
haylee.monk@saintleo.edu

Abigail Moser
Assistant Volleyball Coach
abigail.moser@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8070
Joseph Nudo
Director, Strength & Conditioning
joseph.nudo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8866
MC 2038
Brett Parker
Head Men's Soccer Coach
brett.parker@saintleo.edu

Erik Peterson
Assistant Coach
erik.peterson02@saintleo.edu

Lance Randall
Head Men's Basketball Coach
lance.randall@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8220
Kent Reiber
Coach
kent.reiber@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7307
MC 2038
Samuel Scoba
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach


Tim Simpson
Athletic Communications & Marketing Manager
timothy.simpson04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8682
MC 2038
Jason Skoch
Head Volleyball Coach
jason.skoch@saintleo.edu

Allie Williams
Head Acrobatics and Tumbling Coach
allie.williams@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7253
Barbara Wilson
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Senior Woman Administrator
barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu

MC 2038