(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Athletics
Fax: (352) 588-8290
Mail Code: MC 2038
Isabella Abbasi
Athletic Trainer
isabella.abbasi@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
Patrick Affrunti
Camp Counselor
patrick.affrunti@saintleo.edu

Vince Alexander
Coach
vince.alexander@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8220
MC 2038
Erin Bean
Assistant Athletic Director
erin.bean@saintleo.edu

Brad Bee
Director, Athletics Communications
bradley.bee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8681
MC 2038
Chad Berryhill
Coach
chad.berryhill@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
Lyndsey Bevill
Head Coach
lyndsey.bevill@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8684
Dawn Boltin
Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations
dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8449
MC 2038
Annagrazia Bonsanti Feniello
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
annagrazia.bonsant@email.saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7301
Stephen Branca
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
stephen.branca@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7113
MC 2038
Steven Briner
Graduate Assistant
steven.briner@saintleo.edu

Ryan Burke
Assistant Coach
ryan.burke05@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8488
MC 2038
Kimberlee Bush
Coordinator
kimberlee.bush@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7878
MC 2038
Paulette Clanahan
Instructor - PT
paulette.clanahan@saintleo.edu

Anthony Crocitto
Coach
anthony.crocitto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8447
MC 2038
Susan Cross
Athletic Trainer
susan.cross@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7557
MC 2038
Meredith Cunningham
Graduate Assistant - External Operations
meredith.cunningha@saintleo.edu

Morgan Depew
Camp Counselor
morgan.depew@saintleo.edu

Fnu Diyoka Mulowayi
Volunteer
emmanuel.diyokamulowayi@saintleo.edu

Sarah Dorko
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
sarah.dorko@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7511
Megan Dzikas
Assistant Coach
megan.dzikas@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8865
MC 2038
Jelena Dzinic
Graduate Assistant - Women's Tennis


Carrie Fidurko
Director of Operations for Athletics, Recreation, and Events
carrie.fidurko@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7327
MC 2038
John Fletcher
Assistant Coach
john.fletcher@saintleo.edu

Sean Forrester
Manager, Athletics
sean.forrester@saintleo.edu

Brent Graves
Assistant Director
brent.graves@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
Christopher Greenwood
Coach
christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8366
MC 2038
Caitlin Hansen
Coach
caitlin.hansen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7302
MC 2038
Nathaniel Huggett
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
nathaniel.huggett@saintleo.edu

Brittany Johnson
Graduate Assistant - Softball


Bradley Jorgensen
Coach
bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7308
MC 2038
Steven Jurnak Jr.
Athletic Trainer
steven.jurnak@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7169
MC 2038
Matthew Kennedy
Assistant Coach
matthew.kennedy@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
Conner Kilpatrick
Assistant Director, Intramurals & Recreation
conner.kilpatrick@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8676
MC 2038
Marcal Lazenby
Director
marcal.lazenby@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7314
MC 2038
Michael Madagan
Associate Director, Athletics
michael.madagan@saintleo.edu

MC 6665
Paul Mangen
Coach
paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8641
MC 2038
Casey McMasters
Assistant Coach
casey.mcmasters@saintleo.edu

MC 2038
Evan Mills
Coach
evan.mills@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7253
MC 2038
Haylee Monk
Camp Counselor - Stipend


Amber Moore
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
amber.moore02@saintleo.edu

Joseph Nudo
Director, Strength & Conditioning
joseph.nudo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8866
MC 2038
Jordan Pendleton
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
jordan.pendleton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7836
Erik Peterson
Assistant Coach
erik.peterson02@saintleo.edu

Kent Reiber
Coach
kent.reiber@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7307
MC 2038
Mario Rincon
Coach
mario.rincon@saintleo.edu

Erik Ripley
Graduate Assistant - Men's Swimming
erik.ripley@saintleo.edu

Ahmad Sanders
Orientation Leader 2018


Tyler Savin
Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations
tyler.savin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7309
MC 2038
Tim Simpson
Athletic Communications & Marketing Manager
timothy.simpson04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8682
MC 2038
Jenna Skrelunas
Orientation Leader
jenna.skrelunas@email.saintleo.edu

Jessica Skrelunas
Orientation Leader
jessica.skrelunas@email.saintleo.edu

Thomas Spock
Athletic Trainer
thomas.spock@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8112
MC 2038
Elena Stephenson
2018-2019 Student Worker, Lifeguard
elena.stephenson@email.saintleo.edu

Kody Te Kanawa
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
kody.kanawa@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7316
Aaron Tritch
Assistant Coach
aaron.tritch@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8584
Ashley Truax
Instructor - PT
ashley.truax@saintleo.edu

Jesse Vervelde
Graduate Assistant
jesse.vervelde@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7311
Cierra White
Graduate Assistant - Men & Womens Cross Country and Track


Barbara Wilson
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Senior Woman Administrator
barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu

MC 2038