(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Atlanta Education Center
Mail Code:
Shawna Cohen
Assistant Director, Admissions
shawna.cohen@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5000 x5005
Natanya Dowell
Associate Director
natanya.dowell@saintleo.edu
(770) 426-2625
Kimbert Frye
VTT Coordinator
kimbert.frye@saintleo.edu
(770) 426-2625
Charlene Gayle, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
charlene.gayle@saintleo.edu

Francis Githieya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
francis.githieya@saintleo.edu
(770) 426-2625
Nicole Hawkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
nicole.hawkins@saintleo.edu

Sharrod Kimble
Assistant Director, Admissions
sharrod.kimble@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5004
Vasse Rose, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
vasse.rose@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5001
Margaret Snead, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
margaret.snead@saintleo.edu

Portia Stallworth
Assistant Director
portia.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5007