(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Campus Security & Safety
Mail Code: MC 2388
Paul Cooke
Security Officer
paul.cooke@saintleo.edu

Andrew Gershkowitz
Event Security Staff
andrew.gershkowitz@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8432
MC 2388
John Passaro
Security Officer
john.passaro@saintleo.edu

Gary Flynn
Sergeant of Administration
gary.flynn@saintleo.edu

Matthew McGough
Corporal of Patrol & Training
matthew.mcgough@saintleo.edu

Rebecca Dyke
Security Officer
rebecca.dyke@saintleo.edu

Robert Kunstman
Event Security Staff
robert.kunstman@saintleo.edu

Cyrus Brown
Executive Director, University Public Safety
cyrus.brown@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7742
Richard Bon
Security Officer
richard.bon@saintleo.edu

Vincent D'Ambrosio
Director, Campus Safety & Security
vincent.dambrosio@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8439
MC 2388
Gregory Shepherd
Security Officer
gregory.shepherd@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8200
Bryan Diemer
Event Security Staff
bryan.diemer@saintleo.edu

Kiley Bryan
Event Security Staff
kiley.bryan@saintleo.edu

Mathew Young
Event Security Staff
mathew.young@saintleo.edu

Philip Guggino
Event Security Staff
philip.guggino@saintleo.edu

Xavier Shipman
Campus Security Officer/Dispatcher
xavier.shipman@saintleo.edu

Mourin Hanson
Campus Security Officer/Dispatcher
mourin.hanson@saintleo.edu

Robert Kunstman III
Event Security Staff
robert.kunstmaniii@saintleo.edu

Jackie Zolecki
Campus Security Officer/Dispatcher
jacqueline.zolecki@saintleo.edu

Katty Romero
Campus Safety Officer/Dispatcher
katty.romero@saintleo.edu

Raymond Parnther
Campus Safety Officer/Dispatcher
raymond.parnther@saintleo.edu

Timothy Delay
Campus Safety Officer/Dispatcher
timothy.delay@saintleo.edu

Tiffany Natali
Campus Security Officer/Dispatcher
tiffany.natali@saintleo.edu