(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Campus Security & Safety
Fax: (352) 588-8598
Mail Code: MC 2388
C.J. Arrington
Campus Safety Officer/Dispatcher


Richard Bon
Security Officer
richard.bon@saintleo.edu

Cyrus Brown
Executive Director, University Public Safety
cyrus.brown@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7742
Kiley Bryan
Event Security Staff
kiley.bryan@saintleo.edu

Paul Cooke
Security Officer
paul.cooke@saintleo.edu

Bryan Diemer
Event Security Staff
bryan.diemer@saintleo.edu

Rebecca Dyke
Security Officer
rebecca.dyke@saintleo.edu

Gary Flynn
Sergeant of Administration
gary.flynn@saintleo.edu

Andrew Gershkowitz
Event Security Staff
andrew.gershkowitz@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8432
MC 2388
Philip Guggino
Event Security Staff
philip.guggino@saintleo.edu

Mourin Hanson
Campus Security Officer/Dispatcher
mourin.hanson@saintleo.edu

Devon Johnson
Security Officer
devon.johnson@saintleo.edu

Robert Kunstman
Event Security Staff
robert.kunstman@saintleo.edu

Robert Kunstman III
Event Security Staff
robert.kunstmaniii@saintleo.edu

Matthew McGough
Corporal of Patrol & Training
matthew.mcgough@saintleo.edu

Maximillian Molina
Security Officer
maximillian.molina@saintleo.edu

John Passaro
Security Officer
john.passaro@saintleo.edu

Katty Romero
Campus Safety Officer/Dispatcher
katty.romero@saintleo.edu

Gregory Shepherd
Security Officer
gregory.shepherd@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8200
Patrick Stevens
Security Officer
patrick.stevens@saintleo.edu

Mathew Young
Event Security Staff
mathew.young@saintleo.edu

Jackie Zolecki
Campus Security Officer/Dispatcher
jacqueline.zolecki@saintleo.edu