(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Cannon Memorial Library
Fax: (352) 588-8484
Mail Code: MC 2128
Renee Gould, M.S.
Collection Development Librarian
renee.gould@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8265
Carolann Moon, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Professor; Reference and Instructional Outreach Librarian
carol.moon@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8261
Walter Shelmet
Technical Services Assistant
walter.shelmet@saintleo.edu

Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
jacalyn.bryan@saintleo.edu

MC 2128
Doris Van Kampen-Breit, Ed.D.
Interim Director of Library Services
doris.vankampen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8485
MC 2128
Serials and Instructional Services Librarian
darla.asher@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8475
MC 2128
John Harding, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
john.harding@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7576
Associate Professor/Reference Librarian
janet.franks@saintleo.edu
(352) 5888478
MC 2128
Instruction Program & Information Literacy Librarian
elana.karshmer@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8412
MC 2128
Christopher Wiginton
Library Technology Specialist
christopher.wiginton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7206
MC 2066
Michelle Joy, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Undergradute Online Services Librarian
michelle.joy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8267
Angel Jimenez lll, M.A.
Instructor
angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8269
MC 2128
Kimberly De Los Santos
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
kimberly.delossantos02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8328
Megan Nowell
Staff Coordinator
megan.nowell@saintleo.edu
(352) 5888258
Francisco Narváez-Rodríguez
Business Title Circulation Evening Coordinator
francisco.narvaez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8273