inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Cannon Memorial Library
Fax: (352) 588-8484
Mail Code: MC 2128
Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
jacalyn.bryan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7437
MC 2128
Renee Gould, M.S.
Collection Development Librarian
renee.gould@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8265
John Harding, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Writing & Research
john.harding@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7576
Amy Harris
Assessment & Instruction Librarian
amy.harris03@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8412
Angel Jimenez lll, M.A.
Instructor of Writing & Research
angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8269
MC 2128
Michelle Joy, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Undergraduate Online Services Librarian - SLU Worldwide
michelle.joy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8267
Audrey Koke
Serials, E-Resources and Instructional Librarian
audrey.koke@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8586
Emilee Leathers
Inter-Library Loan Assistant
emilee.leathers@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8477
Carolann Moon, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Reference & Instructional Outreach Librarian
carol.moon@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8261
Francisco Narvaez-Rodriguez
Evening Circulation Coordinator
francisco.narvaez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8648
Megan Nowell
Staff Coordinator
megan.nowell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8258
Delaney Rose
Digital Projects and User Experience Librarian
delaney.rose@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8475
Marissa Smith
Technical Services Assistant, Library
marissa.smith@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8477
Doris Van Kampen-Breit, Ed.D.
University Librarian, Daniel A. Cannon Memorial Library, Faculty Development Librariang
doris.vankampen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8485
MC 2128
Christopher Wiginton
Library Technology Specialist
christopher.wiginton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7206
MC 2066
Christine Woods
Regional Librarian
christine.woods@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449 Ext. 3411