(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Cannon Memorial Library
Mail Code: MC 2128
Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
jacalyn.bryan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7437
MC 2128
Associate Professor/Reference Librarian
janet.franks@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8478
MC 2128
Renee Gould, M.S.
Collection Development Librarian
renee.gould@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8265
John Harding, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
john.harding@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7576
Angel Jimenez lll, M.A.
Instructor
angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8269
MC 2128
Michelle Joy, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Undergradute Online Services Librarian
michelle.joy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8267
Carolann Moon, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Professor; Reference and Instructional Outreach Librarian
carol.moon@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8261
Francisco Narvÿez-Rodr­guez
Business Title Circulation Evening Coordinator
francisco.narvaez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8273
Megan Nowell
Staff Coordinator
megan.nowell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8258
Doris Van Kampen-Breit, Ed.D.
Interim Director of Library Services
doris.vankampen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8485
MC 2128
Christopher Wiginton
Library Technology Specialist
christopher.wiginton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7206
MC 2066
Emilee Leathers
Inter-Library Loan Assistant


Marissa Smith
Technical Services Assistant, Library
marissa.smith@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7035