(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Cannon Memorial Library
Fax: (352) 588-8484
Mail Code: MC 2128
Serials and Instructional Services Librarian
darla.asher@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8475
MC 2128
Elizabeth Brooks
Reference Librarian - PT
elizabeth.brooks@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8433
Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
jacalyn.bryan@saintleo.edu

MC 2128
Alexander Campisi
Circulation Evening Coordinator
alexander.campisi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8648
Joshua Carpenter
Graduate Assistant
joshua.carpenter@saintleo.edu

Jasmine Charlton
Graduate Assistant- Archives
jasmine.charlton@email.saintleo.edu

Kimberly De Los Santos
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
kimberly.delossantos02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8328
Associate Professor/Reference Librarian
janet.franks@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8478
MC 2128
Renee Gould, M.S.
Collection Development Librarian
renee.gould@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8265
John Harding, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
john.harding@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7576
Stephen Hartley
Graduate Assistant
stephen.hartley@email.saintleo.edu

Angel Jimenez lll, M.A.
Instructor
angel.jimenez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8269
MC 2128
Michelle Joy, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Undergradute Online Services Librarian
michelle.joy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8267
Instruction Program & Information Literacy Librarian
elana.karshmer@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8412
MC 2128
Phillip Longo
Graduate Assistant
phillip.longo@saintleo.edu

Carolann Moon, M.A.(L.I.S.)
Professor; Reference and Instructional Outreach Librarian
carol.moon@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8261
Walter Shelmet
Technical Services Assistant
walter.shelmet@saintleo.edu

Viki Stoupenos, M.L.S.
Regional Librarian
viki.stoupenos@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3025
Doris Van Kampen-Breit, Ed.D.
University Archivist, Faculty Development Librarian
doris.vankampen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8485
MC 2128
Dawn Walton, M.L.S.
Regional Librarian
dawn.walton@saintleo.edu

Christopher Wiginton
Library Technology Specialist
christopher.wiginton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7206
MC 2066