inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
Mail Code: MC 2022
Kari Cremer
Administrative Assistant
kari.cremer02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-6558
MC 2022
Karen Garcia
Teaching & Learning Specialist
karen.garcia@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8458
Melissa Jones
Teaching & Learning Faculty Development Specialist
melissa.jones04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-5711
MC 2022
Daniel Jordan
Senior Learning Systems Technical Specialist
daniel.jordan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7462
Emily Kochanski
Simulation Specialist
emily.kochanski@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8704
Gregory Kunzweiler
Assistant Director, Innovation & Implementation
greg.kunzweiler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-6578
MC 2022
Abbie Luoma
Senior Content Manager
abbie.luoma@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8674
MC 2004
Samantha Parisi
Simulation Specialist
samantha.parisi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7491
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence
candace.roberts@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8430
MC 2022