Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Chesapeake Education Center
Mail Code:
Richard Crothers
Academic Advisor
richard.crothers@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450 x3453
Priscilla Aaltonen
Adjunct Faculty
priscilla.aaltonen@saintleo.edu

James Cross, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
james.cross@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Holley Perry
VTT Coordinator
holley.perry@saintleo.edu

Deborah Harris-Sims
Area Education Center Director
deborah.harris-sim@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-3408
Danielle Thom
Staff Assistant
danielle.thom@saintleo.edu

Charlene Cofield
Associate Director, Education Center
charlene.cofield@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450