(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Chesapeake Education Center
Fax:
Mail Code:
James Cross, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
james.cross@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Richard Crothers
Academic Advisor
richard.crothers@saintleo.edu
(757) 2274450 x3453
Charlene Cofield
Associate Director, Education Center
charlene.cofield@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Danielle Thom
Staff Assistant
danielle.thom@saintleo.edu

Priscilla Aaltonen
Adjunct Faculty
priscilla.aaltonen@saintleo.edu

Holley Perry
VTT Coordinator
holley.perry@saintleo.edu