(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

College of Arts & Sciences
Mail Code: MC 2127
Laura Altfeld, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
laura.altfeld@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8275
MC 2188
Darin Bell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
darin.bell@saintleo.edu

MC 2188
Cheryl Berry, M.Ed.
Instructor
cheryl.berry@saintleo.edu

Derrick Blackman
Adjunct Faculty
derrick.blackman@saintleo.edu

Siamack Bondari, Ph.D.
Professor
siamack.bondari@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8279
MC 2188
Scott Bruce
Textbook & Resources Coordinator
scott.bruce@saintleo.edu

Jill Buckley
Academic Coordinator
jill.buckley@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8339
Brian Camp, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Mathematics and Science
brian.camp@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8009
MC 2188
Christina Connor
Adjunct Faculty
christina.connor@saintleo.edu

Michael Cooper, S.T.D.
Assistant Professor
michael.coopersj@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8356
Alicia Corts, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
alicia.corts@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7419
MC 2016
Christopher Cronin, Ph.D.
Professor
christopher.cronin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8285
MC 2127
Anthony D'Souza
Adjunct Faculty
tony.dsouza@saintleo.edu

Daniel Dubois, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
daniel.dubois@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8369
Iain Duffy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
iain.duffy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8410
MC 2188
John Duncan
Manager, Science Laboratory
john.duncan02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7414
MC 2188
Cathleen Dunn, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Studies
cathleen.dunn@saintleo.edu

William Ellis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
william.ellis04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7415
MC 2188
Amanda Forrester
Special Projects Manager/Analyst
amanda.forrester@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8602
MC 2127
Denia Fraser
Adjunct Faculty
denia.fraser@saintleo.edu

Penny Freeman
Senior Coordinator
penny.freeman@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8288
MC 2127
Christopher Friend, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
christopher.friend@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7293
MC 2016
Tania Frost
Executive Coordinator
tania.frost@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8294
James Galione
Adjunct Faculty
james.galione@saintleo.edu

Fritzy Gaspard
Academic Coordinator, College of Arts and Sciences
fritzy.gaspard@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7166
Nataliya Glover, M.A.
Instructor
nataliya.glover@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7828
June Hammond, D.M.
Associate Professor
june.hammond@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8423
MC 2127
Timothy Jussaume, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
timothy.jussaume@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8454
Angela Kempe
Adjunct Faculty
angela.kempe@saintleo.edu

Steven Kistulentz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
steven.kistulentz@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7218
Cheryl Kozina, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
cheryl.kozina@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8343
MC 2188
Antonio Laverghetta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
antonio.laverghetta@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8229
Agnieszka Leesch, M.A.
Lecturer
agnieszka.leesch@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7252
Doreen Lewis
Adjunct Faculty
doreen.lewis@saintleo.edu

Chantelle MacPhee, Ph.D.
Chair/ Associate Professor of Language Studies and the Arts
chantelle.macphee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7391
Marissa McLargin, M.A.
Instructor
marissa.mclargin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8280
John McTague, Ph.D.
Professor
jack.mctague@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8394
MC 2127
Christopher Miller, Ph.D.
Professor
chris.miller@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8335
MC 2188
Evelyne Morisset
Administrative Coordinator
evelyn.morisset@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8011
Kevin Murphy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kevin.murphy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7192
MC 2188
Stephen Okey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
stephen.okey@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8374
MC 2127
Leo Ondrovic, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
leo.ondrovic@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7408
MC 2188
Jennifer Orendorf
Administrator
jennifer.orendorf@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8401
Francis Orlando, M.A.
Instructor
francis.orlando@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8414
Bill Pandit Chhetri
Adjunct Faculty
bill.pandit@saintleo.edu

Acting Dean, School of Arts & Sciences/Professor
heather.parker02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7894
MC 2127
William Poynor
Instructor
william.poynor@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8264
MC 2127
Associate Professor, Graduate Studies in Theology
marc.pugliese@saintleo.edu

Hudson Reynolds, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hudson.reynolds@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8340
Thomas Ricard, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
thomas.ricard@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8024
MC 2188
Gianna Russo, M.A.
Assistant Professor of English
gianna.russo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8282
Director, Bridge Program, Associate Professor of English
iona.sarieva@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8384
MC 2016
Patrick Sheridan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
patrick.sheridan@saintleo.edu

Audrey Shor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
audrey.shor@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8425
MC 2188
Director, Center for Catholic & Jewish Studies/ Assistant Professor of Theology
matthew.tapie@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7298
MC 2460
Michael Tkacik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
michael.tkacik@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7297
MC 2127
Astrid Vicas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
astrid.vicas@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8297
MC 2721
Jerome Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jerome.williams@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8336
MC 2188
Christopher Wolfe, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
christopher.wolfe@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7274
Kenneth Wybieracki
Summer Worker
kenneth.wybieracki@email.saintleo.edu

Tammy Zacchilli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
tammy.zacchilli@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8301
MC 2127
Louis Reyna, II
Associate Director, Education Center
louis.reyna@saintleo.edu
(813) 840-0259