inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

College of Arts & Sciences
Fax: (352) 588-8300
Mail Code: MC 2127
Laura Altfeld, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
laura.altfeld@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8275
MC 2188
Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing
anne.barngrover@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7024
Darin Bell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
darin.bell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7368
MC 2188
Associate Professor - Mathematics and Science
brian.camp@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8009
MC 2188
Associate Professor of Global Studies and Sociology
patricia.campion@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8352
MC 2127
Administrator of Events and Special Programs, Adjunct Instructor in Department of Language Studies and the Arts
megan.case@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8401
MC2127
Michael Cooper, S.T.D.
Assistant Professorm
michael.coopersj@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8356
Assistant Professor of Theater
alicia.corts@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7419
MC 2016
Instructor- Humanities, Associate Chair of Language Studies & The Arts
pamela.decius@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7242
John Duncan
Manager, Science Laboratory
john.duncan02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7414
MC 2188
Cathleen Dunn, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Studies
cathleen.dunn@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7193
William Ellis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
william.ellis04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7415
MC 2188
Associate Professor, Philosophy, Theology, Religion
thomas.humphries@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7389
MC 2016
Professor of Psychology and Psychology Internship Coordinator
kevin.kieffer@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8306
MC 2127
Director, Graduate Program in Creative Writing and Associate Professor of English
steven.kistulentz@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7218
Associate Professor and Chair, Language Studies and the Arts
chantelle.macphee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7391
Assistant Professor of Theology
stephen.okey@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8374
MC 2127
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences/Professor
heather.parker02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7894
MC 2127
Graduate Theology Program Administrator
william.poynor@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8264
MC 2127
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Religion
marc.pugliese@saintleo.edu

Hudson Reynolds, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hudson.reynolds@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8340
Full Professor of Political Sciences & International Studies
marco.rimanelli@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8277
MC 2127
Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing
gianna.russo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8282
Audrey Shor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
audrey.shor@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8425
MC 2188
Assistant Professor of Theology & Director, Center for Catholic-Jewish Studies
matthew.tapie@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7298
MC 2460
Associate Professor of Philosophy
astrid.vicas@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8297
MC 2721