Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

College of Education & Social Services
Mail Code: MC 2067
Administrator of Elementary Education/Professor
valerie.wright@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8906
MC 2016
Tracy Torode
Adjunct Faculty
tracy.torode@saintleo.edu

Toni Winn
Executive Coordinator
toni.winn@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8272
MC 2067
Tiffany Virtue
Academic Coordinator, MSW Program
tiffany.virtue@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7732
Tamara Disi
Graduate Outreach Program Administrator
tamara.disi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7484
MC 2067
Dean, School of Education & Social Services
susan.kinsella@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8274
MC 2067
Susan Crutchfield
Project Coordinator
susan.crutchfield@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8438
Associate Professor of Social Work/MSW Data Manager
robert.lucio@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8252
MC 2016
Associate Dean, School of Education & Social Services
rhondda.waddell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8018
MC 2016
Keith Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
raymond.edwards@saintleo.edu

Director, Graduate Human Services Administration
nancy.wood@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8131
MC 2067
Myron Kowalski
Adjunct Faculty
myron.kowalski@saintleo.edu

CESS Director, Program Approval/Associate Professor of Education
melinda.carver@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8387
MC 2005
Mary Kranendonk
Adjunct Faculty
maryjane.kranendonk@saintleo.edu

Karin May, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
karin.may@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7313
MC 2067
Kara Winkler
Coordinator
kara.winkler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8309
MC 2005
Joanne Roberts, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
joanne.roberts@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192
Jessica Moreira
Textbook & Resources Coordinator
jessica.moreira@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8569
Jenifer McGrew
Academic Coodinator/Human Services Coordinator
jenifer.mcgrew@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7398
Department Chair, Undergraduate Education/Associate Professor of Education
holly.atkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8386
MC 2016
Heather Johnson
Assistant Director of Program Approval
heather.johnson03@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7283
MC 2067
Associate Director/Professor, Department of Public Safety Administration
ernest.vendrell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7425
Elijah Wharton
Program Administrator, Graduate Education/Ed.D. Actions
elijah.wharton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8376
Diane Bynum
Academic Coordinator
diane.bynum@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8653
MC 2067
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
delmar.wright@saintleo.edu
(804) 861-9634
MC 2067
Debra Mims, D.B.A
Instructor
debra.mims@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7022
MC 2016
Director, Center for Alternative Pathway Programs
cindy.lee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8869
MC 2067
Brenda "Nikki" Heister
CESS Special Program Manager
brenda.heister@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8487
MC 2067
Aubrey Hall
Adjunct Faculty
aubrey.hall@saintleo.edu

Angela Manos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
angela.manos@saintleo.edu
(404) 545-0468
Amina Abdullah-Winstead, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
amina.abdullah@saintleo.edu

Alexandra Kanellis, Ph.D.
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Education/Assistant Professor of Education
alexandra.kanellis@saintleo.edu
(904) 771-7825