Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

College of Education & Social Services
Fax: (352) 588-8289
Mail Code: MC 2067
Associate Professor, Chair Undergraduate Education Department
holly.atkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8386
MC 2016
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Human Services Program
michelle.boone-thornton@saintleo.edu
(757) 637-4012
Diane Bynum
Academic Coordinator
diane.bynum@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8653
MC 2067
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Human Services
suzie.cashwell@saintleo.edu
(803) 305-9694
Susan Crutchfield
Project Coordinator
susan.crutchfield@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8438
Professor, Director- Department of Public Safety Administration
robert.diemer@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8974
MC 2067
Tamara Disi
Graduate Outreach Program Administrator
tamara.disi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7484
MC 2067
Keith Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
raymond.edwards@saintleo.edu

Aubrey Hall
Adjunct Faculty
aubrey.hall@saintleo.edu

Brenda "Nikki" Heister
CESS Special Program Manager
brenda.heister@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8487
MC 2067
Heather Johnson
Assistant Director of Program Approval
heather.johnson03@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7283
MC 2067
Alexandra Kanellis, Ph.D.
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Education/Assistant Professor of Education
alexandra.kanellis@saintleo.edu
(904) 771-7825
Dean College of Education and Social Services, Professor of Human Services
susan.kinsella@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8274
MC 2067
Myron Kowalski
Adjunct Faculty
myron.kowalski@saintleo.edu

Mary Kranendonk
Adjunct Faculty
maryjane.kranendonk@saintleo.edu

Director, Center for Alternative Pathway Programs
cindy.lee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8869
MC 2067
Angela Manos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
angela.manos@saintleo.edu
(404) 545-0468
Karin May, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
karin.may@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7313
MC 2067
Jenifer McGrew
Academic Coodinator/Human Services Coordinator
jenifer.mcgrew@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7398
Debra Mims, D.B.A
Instructor
debra.mims@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7022
MC 2016
Jessica Moreira
Textbook & Resources Coordinator
jessica.moreira@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8569
Department Chair Undergraduate Social Work
ebony.perez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7324
Joanne Roberts, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
joanne.roberts@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192
Associate Professor of Graduate Criminal Justice
christine.sereni-massinger@saintleo.edu
(352) 433-3443
MC 2067
Tracy Torode
Adjunct Faculty
tracy.torode@saintleo.edu

Associate Director/Professor, Department of Public Safety Administration
ernest.vendrell@saintleo.edu
(352) 467-4392
Tiffany Virtue
Academic Coordinator, MSW Program
tiffany.virtue@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7732
Associate Dean and Professor in Social Work
rhondda.waddell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8018
MC 2016
Elijah Wharton
Program Administrator, Graduate Education/Ed.D. Actions
elijah.wharton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8376
Director of Graduate Social Work
courtney.wiest@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8015
MC 2067
Kara Winkler
Coordinator
kara.winkler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8309
MC 2005
Toni Winn
Executive Coordinator
toni.winn@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8272
MC 2067
Instructor of Education - ESOL
kate.wittrock@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-2720
MC 2067
Administrator of Elementary Education/Professor
valerie.wright@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8906
MC 2016