(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

College of Education & Social Services
Mail Code: MC 2067
Susan Crutchfield
Project Coordinator
susan.crutchfield@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8438
Dean, School of Education & Social Services
susan.kinsella@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8274
MC 2067
Diane Bynum
Academic Coordinator
diane.bynum@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8653
MC 2067
Associate Dean, School of Education & Social Services
rhondda.waddell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8018
MC 2016
Tamara Disi
Graduate Outreach Program Administrator
tamara.disi@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7484
MC 2067
Toni Winn
Executive Coordinator
toni.winn@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8272
MC 2067
Heather Johnson
Assistant Director of Program Approval
heather.johnson03@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7283
MC 2067
Jessica Moreira
Textbook & Resources Coordinator


Joseph Cillo, J.D.
Assistant Professor
joseph.cillo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7119
MC 2067
Debra Mims, D.B.A
Instructor
debra.mims@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7022
MC 2016
Brenda "Nikki" Heister
CESS Special Program Manager
brenda.heister@saintleo.edu

MC 2067
Valerie Wright, Ph.D.
Administrator of Elementary Education/Professor
valerie.wright@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8906
MC 2016
Holly Atkins, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Undergraduate Education/Associate Professor of Education
holly.atkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8386
MC 2016
Carol McLeish, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
carol.mcleish@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8276
MC 2067
Brandy Pollicita, M.S.
Instructor
brandy.pollicita@saintleo.edu

Kate Wittrock, M.A.
Instructor
kate.wittrock@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7270
MC 2067
Joanne Crossman, Ed.D.
Professor
joanne.crossman@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7229
MC 2016
Melinda Carver, Ph.D.
CESS Director, Program Approval/Associate Professor of Education
melinda.carver@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8387
MC 2005
Keya Mukherjee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
keya.mukherjee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8059
MC 2005
Kara Winkler
Coordinator
kara.winkler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8309
MC 2005
Victoria Anyikwa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
victoria.anyikwa@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8337
MC 2067
Associate Professor of Social Work/MSW Data Manager
robert.lucio@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8252
MC 2016
Director, Center for Alternative Pathway Programs
cindy.lee@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8869
MC 2067
Karin May, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
karin.may@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7313
MC 2067
Angela Manos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
angela.manos@saintleo.edu
(404) 545-0468
Associate Director/Professor, Department of Public Safety Administration
ernest.vendrell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7425
Ebony Perez, M.S.W.
Instructor
ebony.perez@saintleo.edu

Delmar Wright, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
delmar.wright@saintleo.edu

MC 2067
Joanne Roberts, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
joanne.roberts@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192
Elisabeth Ballew, M.Ed.
Instructor
elisabeth.ballew@saintleo.edu
(386) 752-6866
Robert Sullivan, D.B.A
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
robert.sullivan02@saintleo.edu

Amina Abdullah-Winstead, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
amina.abdullah@saintleo.edu

Cheryl Chambers, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
cheri.chambers@saintleo.edu

Director, Graduate Human Services Administration
nancy.wood@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8131
MC 2067
Tammy Quick, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education
tammy.quick@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
Alexandra Kanellis, Ph.D.
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Education/Assistant Professor of Education
alexandra.kanellis@saintleo.edu
(904) 771-7825