(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

East Pasco Education Center
Mail Code: MC 2249
Shana Founds
Assistant Director, East Pasco Education Center
shana.founds@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7312
Teresa Morris
Assistant Director of Admissions, East Pasco Education Center
teresa.morris02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7712
MC 2011
Ebony Perez, M.S.W.
Instructor
ebony.perez@saintleo.edu

Savannah Proctor
Student Advisor
savannah.proctor@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7058
Derek Saunier
East Pasco Education Center Director
derek.saunier@saintleo.edu

Camara Silver
Adjunct Faculty
camara.silver@saintleo.edu

Stephen Smith
Adjunct Faculty
stephen.smith06@saintleo.edu

Susan Splain
Student Advisor
susan.splain@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7244
Christina Blair
Staff Coordinator
christina.blair@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7544
MC 2278