inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

East Pasco Education Center
Fax: (352) 588-8570
Mail Code: MC 2249
Christina Blair
Staff Coordinator
christina.blair@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7544
MC 2278
Shana Founds
Assistant Director, East Pasco Education Center
shana.founds@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7312
Teresa Morris
Assistant Director of Admissions, East Pasco Education Center
teresa.morris02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7712
MC 2011
Savannah Proctor
Student Advisor
savannah.proctor@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7058
Derek Saunier
East Pasco Education Center Director
derek.saunier@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7451
Camara Silver
Adjunct Faculty
camara.silver@saintleo.edu

Stephen Smith
Adjunct Faculty
stephen.smith06@saintleo.edu

Susan Splain
Student Advisor
susan.splain@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7244