(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Fort Eustis Education Center
Mail Code:
Blanche Allen
Staff Assistant
blanche.allen@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Conrad Davis
VTT Coordinator
conrad.davis@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Bryan Kroll
VTT Coordinator
bryan.kroll@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Anna Mastapha
Adjunct Faculty
anna.mastapha@saintleo.edu

Doris McRae
Assistant Academic Advisor
doris.mcrae@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Robert Pratt, D.M.
Assistant Professor
robert.pratt@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Natasha Shank
Adjunct Faculty
natasha.shank@saintleo.edu

William Staples
Associate Education Center Director
william.staples@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Frances Volking
Senior Academic Advisor
frances.volking@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166