inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Gainesville Education Center
Tiffany Castellanos
Adjunct Faculty
tiffany.castellanos@saintleo.edu

Christine Errico
Adjunct Faculty
christine.errico@saintleo.edu

Jasmine T. Jones
Assistant Director, Admissions
jasmine.jones@saintleo.edu

Ruby McGinnis-Brown
Adjunct Faculty
ruby.mcginnis-brown@saintleo.edu

Diandra Medina
Staff Coordinator
diandra.medina@saintleo.edu

Charnette Merritt
Adjunct Faculty
charnette.merritt@saintleo.edu

Alena White
Education Center Director
alena.white@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192