(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Gainesville Education Center
Fax:
Mail Code:
Ruby McGinnis-Brown
Adjunct Faculty
ruby.mcginnis-brown@saintleo.edu

Joanne Roberts, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
joanne.roberts@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192
Jennifer Booker
Assistant Director
jennifer.booker@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192
MC 2249
Lara Ault, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lara.ault@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192
Alena White
Education Center Director
alena.white@saintleo.edu
(352) 367-1192
Christine Errico
Adjunct Faculty
christine.errico@saintleo.edu

Tiffany Castellanos
Adjunct Faculty
tiffany.castellanos@saintleo.edu

Charnette Merritt
Adjunct Faculty
charnette.merritt@saintleo.edu

Jasmine T. Jones
Assistant Director, Admissions
jasmine.jones@saintleo.edu

Diandra Medina
Staff Coordinator
diandra.medina@saintleo.edu