(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Gwinnett Education Center
Mail Code:
Mary Estes
Education Center Director
mary.estes@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005
Joan Litumbe-Lemeh
VTT Coordinator
joan.litumbe-lemeh@saintleo.edu

Lan Pham
Associate Director
lan.pham@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005
Rafael Rosado-Ortiz, M.D.
Chair/Assistant Professor, Healthcare Management
rafael.rosado-ortiz@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005 x3047
Sunday Odetokun
Adjunct Faculty
sunday-martins.odetokun@saintleo.edu

Ann Dabrowski
Academic Advisor
ann.dabrowski@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005
David McCollum
Adjunct Faculty
david.mccollum@saintleo.edu