(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Human Resources
Fax: (352) 588-8249
Mail Code: MC 2327
Susan Martin, M.B.A.
Acting Associate Vice President, Human Resources
susan.martin04@saintleo.edu

MC 2327
Noel Quiles
HR Employee Engagement Partner
noel.quiles@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7547
Beverley DiGiacobbe
Title IX Coordinator and Trainer
beverley.digiacobbe@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7429
Iris Crawford
HR Business Partner
iris.crawford@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8905
Stephanie Wise
Executive Director of Employee Relations and Compliance
stephanie.wise@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8406
MC 2327
Miriah McCaffrey
Project Coordinator, VAWA
miriah.mccaffrey@saintleo.edu

Daniel Stallworth
HR Business Partner
daniel.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8819
Jay Derrico
Benefits Coordinator
jay.derrico@saintleo.edu

MC 2327
Kyle Martin
Manager
kyle.martin@saintleo.edu

Jennifer Alexander
HR Business Partner
jennifer.alexander@saintleo.edu
(352) 5888298
Shannon Moore, M.S.
Learning & Development Manager
shannon.moore02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7426
Jennyfer Rodriguez
Business Title Benefits Coordinator
jennyfer.rodriguez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8119