Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Human Resources
Mail Code: MC 2327
Susan Martin, M.B.A.
Executive Director
susan.martin04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8117
MC 2327
Shannon Moore, M.S.
Learning & Development Manager
shannon.moore02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7426
Noel Quiles, M.B.A.
HR Employee Engagement Partner
noel.quiles@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7547
Jennyfer Rodriguez, M.B.A.
Business Title Benefits Coordinator
jennyfer.rodriguez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8119
Jennifer Alexander
HR Business Partner
jennifer.alexander@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8298
Jay Derrico
Benefits Coordinator
jay.derrico@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8163
MC 2327
Iris Crawford, M.S.
HR Business Partner
iris.crawford@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8905
Denise Rivera
Human Resources Business Partner
denise.rivera@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8937
Daniel Stallworth
HR Business Partner
daniel.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8819
Beverley DiGiacobbe
Title IX Coordinator and Trainer
beverley.digiacobbe@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7429