Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Human Resources
Fax: (352) 588-8249
Mail Code: MC 2327
Jennifer Alexander
Director, Human Resources
jennifer.alexander@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8298
MC 2327
Joseph Arner
Learning & Development Manager
joseph.arner02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8857
MC 2327
Iris Crawford, M.S.
HR Business Partner
iris.crawford@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8905
MC 2327
Susan Martin, M.B.A.
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
susan.martin04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8117
MC 2327
Kyle Martin
Manager Total Rewards
kyle.martin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7377
MC 2327
Shannon Moore, M.S.
Learning & Development Analyst
shannon.moore02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7426
MC 2327
Vanessa O'Connell
HR Governance & Regulatory Analyst
vanessa.oconnell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8406
MC 2327
Noemi Reyes, M.S.
Project Director, VAWA
noemi.reyes@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7216
MC 2327
Denise Rivera
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
denise.rivera@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8937
MC 2327
Jennyfer Rodriguez, M.B.A.
Human Resources Business Partner
jennyfer.rodriguez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8127
MC 2327
Daniel Stallworth
HR Business Partner
daniel.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8819
MC 2327
Chrystal Strong, M.S.
HR Office & Events Coordinator
Chrystal.strong@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7226
MC 2327
Ali Taber, M.S.
Total Rewards Business Partner
Alex.tabler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8119
MC 2327
Isaiah Tucker
Human Resources Investigator
isaiah.tucker@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7226
MC 2327