(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Human Resources
Mail Code: MC 2327
Jennifer Alexander
HR Business Partner
jennifer.alexander@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8298
Iris Crawford, M.S.
HR Business Partner
iris.crawford@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8905
Jay Derrico
Benefits Coordinator
jay.derrico@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8163
MC 2327
Beverley DiGiacobbe
Title IX Coordinator and Trainer
beverley.digiacobbe@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7429
Susan Martin, M.B.A.
Executive Director
susan.martin04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8117
MC 2327
Shannon Moore, M.S.
Learning & Development Manager
shannon.moore02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7426
Noel Quiles, M.B.A.
HR Employee Engagement Partner
noel.quiles@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7547
Denise Rivera
Human Resources Business Partner
denise.rivera@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8937
Jennyfer Rodriguez, M.B.A.
Business Title Benefits Coordinator
jennyfer.rodriguez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8119
Daniel Stallworth
HR Business Partner
daniel.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8819
Stephanie Wise
Executive Director of Employee Relations and Compliance
stephanie.wise@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8406
MC 2327
Noemi Reyes, M.S.
Project Coordinator
noemi.reyes@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7216
David Tomanio, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
david.tomanio@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8857