Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Human Resources
Fax: (352) 588-8249
Mail Code: MC 2327
Jennifer Alexander
Director, Human Resources
jennifer.alexander@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8298
Iris Crawford, M.S.
HR Business Partner
iris.crawford@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8905
Jay Derrico
Benefits Coordinator
jay.derrico@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8163
MC 2327
Beverley DiGiacobbe
Title IX Coordinator and HR Investigator
beverley.digiacobbe@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7429
Susan Martin, M.B.A.
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
susan.martin04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8117
MC 2327
Kyle Martin
Manager Total Rewards
kyle.martin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7377
Shannon Moore, M.S.
Learning & Development Analystx
shannon.moore02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7426
Denise Rivera
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
denise.rivera@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8937
Jennyfer Rodriguez, M.B.A.
Human Resources Business Partner
jennyfer.rodriguez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8119
Daniel Stallworth
HR Business Partner
daniel.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8819