(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Human Resources
Fax: (352) 588-8249
Mail Code: MC 2327
Sarah Bailey
Internal Auditor
sarah.bailey@kpmg.com
(813) 3012172
Iris Crawford
HR Business Partner
iris.crawford@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8905
Jay Derrico
HRIS Absence and Time Tracking Coordinator
jay.derrico@saintleo.edu

Beverley DiGiacobbe
Title IX Coordinator and Trainer
beverley.digiacobbe@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7429
James MacDonald
2018-2019 FWS Student Worker, Human Resources
james.macdonald@email.saintleo.edu

Susan Martin
Acting Associate Vice President, Human Resources
susan.martin04@saintleo.edu

MC 2327
Miriah McCaffrey
Project Coordinator, VAWA
miriah.mccaffrey@saintleo.edu

Bren Moore
Director, Total Rewards
bren.moore@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8119
Shannon Moore
Learning & Development Manager
shannon.moore02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7426
Noel Quiles
HR Employee Engagement Partner
noel.quiles@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7547
Bobby Schmitz
Internal Auditor
rschmitz@kpmg.com
(727) 251-9910
Sharon Scruggs
Human Resources Manager
sharon.scruggs@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8937
MC 2006
Steve Slavick
Internal Auditor
sslavick@kpmg.com
(518) 229-6133
Daniel Stallworth
HR Business Partner
daniel.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8819
Stephanie Wise
Executive Director of Compliance
stephanie.wise@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8406
MC 2327