(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Langley Education Center
Mail Code:
Ebony Huggins
Staff Coordinator
ebony.huggins@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Shannon Jackson, Ph.D.
Professor
shannon.jackson@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Robin Thompson
Assistant Academic Advisor
robin.thompson@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Robert Haberman
Staff Coordinator
robert.haberman@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Mark Morgan
Associate Director
mark.morgan@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Craig Winstead, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
craig.winstead@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Sheri Bias, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
sheri.bias@saintleo.edu

Lisa Austin
Academic Advisor
lisa.austin@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Zachary Howard
VTT Coordinator
zachary.howard@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-3312
Don Cooperwood
Faculty Coordinator
don.cooperwood@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Robert Faux, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
robert.faux@saintleo.edu

Dawn Walton, M.L.S.
Regional Librarian
dawn.walton@saintleo.edu