inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Langley Education Center
Lisa Austin
Academic Advisor
lisa.austin@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Sheri Bias, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Human Resources
sheri.bias@saintleo.edu

Don Cooperwood
Faculty Coordinator
don.cooperwood@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Robert Haberman
Staff Coordinator
robert.haberman@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Zachary Howard
VTT Coordinator
zachary.howard@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-3312
Ebony Huggins
Staff Coordinator
ebony.huggins@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Mark Morgan
Associate Director
mark.morgan@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Robin Thompson
Assistant Academic Advisor
robin.thompson@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Robin Thompson
Student Advisor
robin.thompson@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Chair, Dept of Operations Management & Professor of Project Management
craig.winstead@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812