(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Newport News Education Center
Mail Code:
Michael Godfrey
Area Director of Virginia Peninsula
michael.godfrey@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Charlene Galvez
Assistant Director, Admissions
charlene.galvez@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Lekesha Williams
Academic Advisor
lekesha.williams@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Susan Taylor
Staff Assistant
susan.taylor04@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Susan Koch
Assistant Academic Advisor
susan.koch@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Christopher Martin
VTT Coordinator
christopher.martin07@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Widad Mohamed Elmahboub
Adjunct Faculty
widad.mohamedelmahboub@saintleo.edu

Gopal Kunji Kanan
Adjunct Faculty
gopal.kunjikanan@saintleo.edu

Gregory Deaver
Adjunct Faculty
gregory.deaver@saintleo.edu

Rachel Orozco
VA Coordinator
rachel.orozco@saintleo.edu

Jennifer Oliver
Associate Director, Education Center
jennifer.oliver02@saintleo.edu