(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Ocala Education Center
Fax:
Mail Code:
Amanda Harrison
Assistant Academic Advisor
amanda.harrison@saintleo.edu

Associate Professor of Graduate Education
carol.walker@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
MC 2067
Director, Graduate Human Services Administration
nancy.wood@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8131
MC 2067
Rena Thomas
Education Center Director
rena.thomas@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
Tammy Quick, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Education
tammy.quick@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
Antron McCullough
Academic Advisor
antron.mccullough@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
Francis Lai
Academic Advisor
francis.lai@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
DeborahLynn Tucker
Staff Assistant
deborahlynn.tucker@saintleo.edu

Rebecca Johnston
Adjunct Faculty
rebecca.johnston@saintleo.edu

Chad Humphrey
Assistant Director of Admissions, Ocala
chad.humphrey@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391