(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

President's Cabinet
Mail Code: MC 2006
Senthil Kumar, D.B.A.
Vice President of University Campus Enrollment Management
senthil.kumar@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8351
Marcia Malia
Executive Officer
marcia.malia@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8242
MC 2187
John Nisbet
Vice President, Business Affairs
john.nisbet@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7550
Francis Reidy
Vice President and Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
fran.reidy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8246
MC 2038
Christian Schindler
Vice President of Marketing and Enrollment
christian.schindler@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8286
Jeff Senese, Ph.D.
President
jeffrey.senese@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8242
MC 2006
Vincenza Shaw
Executive Assistant
vincenza.shaw@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8215
Jen Shaw, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Affairs
jen.shaw@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7096
Mary Spoto, Ph.D.
Vice President, Academic Affairs
mary.spoto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8245
MC 2127
Melanie Storms, Psy.D.
Senior Vice President
melanie.storms@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7805
Carla Willis
Vice President of University Advancement & Communications
carla.willis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8644
Matthew Mills
Vice President of WorldWide Enrollment Management
matthew.mills@saintleo.edu