(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

President's Cabinet
Fax:
Mail Code: MC 2006
Molly-Dodd Adams
Special Assistant to the President
molly-dodd.adams@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8291
MC 2220
Kelly Hill, J.D.
General Counsel
kelly.hill02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7560
Senthil Kumar, D.B.A.
Vice President, University Campus Admissions and Center for Global Engagement
senthil.kumar@saintleo.edu

MC 2008
Marcia Malia
Executive Officer
marcia.malia@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8242
MC 2187
Denny Moller
VP, Advancement & Communications
denny.moller@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8644
John Nisbet
Vice President, Business Affairs
john.nisbet@saintleo.edu

Francis Reidy
Vice President and Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
fran.reidy@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8246
MC 2038
Christian Schindler
Vice President, Integrated Marketing & WorldWide Enrollment
christian.schindler@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4983
Jeff Senese, Ph.D.
President
jeffrey.senese@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8242
MC 2187
Mary Spoto, Ph.D.
Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
mary.spoto@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8245
MC 2127
Melanie Storms, Psy.D.
Senior Vice President
melanie.storms@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7805