(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Registrar
Mail Code: MC 2278
Karen Hatfield
Registrar
karen.hatfield@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8460
MC 2278
Christine Dunwoody
Evaluation Assistant
christine.dunwoody@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8368
Lynn Altman
Evaluation Assistant
lynn.altman@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7858
MC 2278
Shelia Schofield
Coordinator
shelia.schofield@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8651
MC 2278
Robin Clark
Academic Evaluator
robin.clark02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8872
MC 2278
Lazanne Smith
Graduation Coordinator
elizabeth.smith11@saintleo.edu

Cynthia Tsikuris
Staff Assistant
cindy.tsikuris@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8235
MC 2278
Liz Vestal
Associate Registrar
elizabeth.vestal@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8482
Angela Woodham
Assistant Registrar
angela.woodham@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8633
MC 2278
Kelsey Tait
Coordinator
kelsey.tait@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8460
MC 2278
Pamela Frazer
Assistant Registrar
pamela.frazer@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7856
MC 2278
Susanne Ortiz
Coordinator
sue.ortiz@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7534
Michelle Badger
Staff Assistant
michelle.badger@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7857
Tyrica Wilson
Staff Assistant
tyrica.wilson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8201
Kevin Horwedel
Evaluation Assistant
kevin.horwedel@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8203