Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Residence Life
Fax: (352) 588-8901
Mail Code: MC 2068
Tory England
Director, Residence Life
tory.england@saintleo.edu
352-588-7364
Sean Ferguson
Assistant Director, Residence Life
sean.ferguson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8032
Jeany Fernandez
Senior Coordinator
jeany.fernandez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8268
Joel Madru
Graduate Assistant
joel.madru@saintleo.edu

Kimesha Norris
Assistant Director, Residence Life
kimesha.norris@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7269
Nina Vattovaz
Graduate Assistant
nina.vattovaz@saintleo.edu