online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
contact admissions
education investment
undergraduate academics - schedule a campus visit
online learning - start your online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Residence Life
Fax: (352) 588-8901
Mail Code: MC 2068
Tory England
Director, Residence Life
tory.england@saintleo.edu
352-588-7364
Sean Ferguson
Assistant Director, Residence Life
sean.ferguson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8032
Jeany Fernandez
Senior Coordinator
jeany.fernandez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8268
Joel Madru
Graduate Assistant
joel.madru@saintleo.edu

Kimesha Norris
Assistant Director, Residence Life
kimesha.norris@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7269
Nina Vattovaz
Graduate Assistant
nina.vattovaz@saintleo.edu