(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Residence Life
Fax: (352) 588-8901
Mail Code: MC 2068
Alejandro Ariza
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
alejandro.ariza@email.saintleo.edu

Clair Bailey
Volunteer


Destiny Bayley
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
destiny.bayley@email.saintleo.edu

Jamar Belizaire
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
jamar.belizaire@email.saintleo.edu

Patrick Berry
Student Worker - Stipend
patrick.berry02@email.saintleo.edu

Samuel Boehne
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
sam.boehne@email.saintleo.edu

Jaclyn Bokowsky
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
jaclyn.bokowsky@email.saintleo.edu

Anthony Brown
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
anthony.brown09@email.saintleo.edu

Ashley Butler
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
ashley.butler@email.saintleo.edu

Hudson Casiple
Volunteer


Heidi-Jay Churchill
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
heidi-jay.churchill@email.saintleo.edu

Brittany Conley
Student Worker - Stipend


Jennifer Connell
2018 Resident Assistant Director
jennifer.connell@email.saintleo.edu

Nadia Crawford
2018 Resident Assistant Director
nadia.crawford@email.saintleo.edu

Kathleen Crocker
Senior Coordinator
kathleen.crocker@saintleo.edu

MC 2000
Alexis Cruz
TEMPORARY: Mail Center Coordinator
alexis.cruz@saintleo.edu

Heidi D'Ambrosio
Senior Coordinator - Student Affairs
heidi.dambrosio02@saintleo.edu

Thavail England
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
thavail.england@email.saintleo.edu

Sierra Fuentes
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
sierra.fuentes@email.saintleo.edu

Corey Gallen
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
Corey.gallen@email.saintleo.edu

Andrew Gonzalez
2018-2019 Resident Assistant


Tiffany Grant
2018-2019 Resident Assistant


Luke Hand
2018-2019 Resident Assistant
luke.hand@email.saintleo.edu

Alexander Hauryluck
Graduate Assistant, Residence Life
alexander.hauryluck@email.saintleo.edu

Matthew Helf
Assistant Director, Residence Life
matthew.helf@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8032
Maxwell Kizewski
2018-2019 Resident Assistant
maxwell.kizewski@email.saintleo.edu

Megan Lawson
Graduate Assistant, Residence Life
megan.lawson02@saintleo.edu

Wakens Leonard
2018 Resident Assistant Director
wakens.leonard@email.saintleo.edu

Ekaila Lindquist
2018 Resident Assistant Director
ekaila.lindquist@email.saintleo.edu

Garrett Lischke
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
garrettlischke@email.saintleo.edu

Kimberly McConnell
Director, Residence Life & Leadership
kimberly.mcconnell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7364
MC 2068
Torie McCorkle
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
torie.mccorkle@email.saintleo.edu

Derick McIntosh
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
derick.mcintosh@email.saintleo.edu

Danielle Meikle
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
danielle.meikle@email.saintleo.edu

Vincia Mitchell
2018 Resident Assistant Director
vincia.mitchell@email.saintleo.edu

Kristen Nash
Assistant Director, Student Conduct
kristen.nash@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7269
Melvin Orellana
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
melvin.orellanaenamorado@email.saintleo.edu

Jade Ortner
2018-2019 Resident Assistant
jade.ortner@email.saintleo.edu

Celine Palmer
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
celine-deon.palmer@email.saintleo.edu

Stormy Powers
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
stormy.powers@email.saintleo.edu

GESHON PRATT
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
geshon.pratt@email.saintleo.edu

DOMINIQUE REDHEAD
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
dominique.redhead@email.saintleo.edu

Elizabeth Richards
Coordinator
elizabeth.richards@saintleo.edu

MC 2000
Linda Rollason
Printing & Duplicating Operator
linda.rollason@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8330
MC 2346
Ryan Roper
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
ryan.roper@saintleo.edu

Stephanie Salm
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
stephanie.salm@email.saintleo.edu

Elias Sanders
2018-2019 Resident Assistant
elias.sanders@email.saintleo.edu

Nat Sanfiel
Resident Assistant 2018
nathalia.sanfiel@email.saintleo.edu

Brittany Shoemaker
Resident Assistant Director
brittany.shoemaker@email.saintleo.edu

Laurian Simpson
2018-2019 Resident Assistant
laurian.simpson@email.saintleo.edu

Rayonia Slater
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
rayonia.slater@email.saintleo.edu

Kaitlyn Smith
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
kaitlyn.smith02@email.saintleo.edu

Niko Sobestanovich
Resident Assistant 2018
nicholas.sobestanovich@email.saintleo.edu

Morgan Strobis
Resident Assistant 2018
morgan.strobis@email.saintleo.edu

Giovanni Thomas
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
giovanni.thomas@email.saintleo.edu

Nina Vattovaz
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
nina.vattovaz@email.saintleo.edu

Amanda Waters
2018-2019 Resident Assistant
amanda.waters@email.saintleo.edu

Jessica Weaver
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
jessica.weaver02@email.saintleo.edu

Crystal Webster
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
crystal.webster@email.saintleo.edu

Jessica Williams
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
jessica.williams@email.saintleo.edu

Romario Williams
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
romario.williams@email.saintleo.edu

Wendy Williams
2018-2019 Resident Assistant
wendy.williams03@email.saintleo.edu

Breana Wilson
Resident Assistant 2018
breana.wilson@email.saintleo.edu

Erica Winn
Resident Assistant 2018-2019
erica.winn@email.saintleo.edu

Wenlu Yu
Volunteer
wenlu.yu@saintleo.edu