(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Saint Leo WorldWide
Mail Code:
Bianli Abreu
Graduate Student Advisor
bianli.abreu@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4931
MC 3069
Donna Bleiler
Undergraduate Student Advisor
donna.bleiler@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4839
Alexis Braziel
Graduate Student Advisor
alexis.braziel@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4904
Thalia Bryce
Faculty Services Coordinator
thalia.glover@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4833
Courtney Caton
Undergraduate Student Advisor
courtney.caton@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4818
Katie Chamberlain
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Florida Region
katie.chamberlain@saintleo.edu
(352) 789-0042
Nancy Cheek
Associate Director, Career Services
laura.cheek@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6342
Andrea Colon
Worldwide Communications & Training Specialist
andrea.grant03@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4941
Emilio Favale
Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Advising
emilio.favale@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4850
MC 2008
Laura Favela Sepulveda
Academic Advisor
laura.favelasepulveda@saintleo.edu

Jessica Graves
WorldWide Student Life Specialist
jessica.graves02@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4813
Adrianne Guy
Undergraduate Student Advisor
adrianne.guy@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6387
Shadel Hamilton
Senior Associate Vice President, WorldWide Operations
shadel.hamilton@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6302
Donna Herman
Executive Director for Student Success Worldwide
zaheda.herman@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6319
Steve Hirschbein
Undergraduate Student Advisor
stephen.hirschbein@saintleo.edu
(847) 502-8224
Christopher Klossner
Undergraduate Student Advisor
christopher.klossner@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4973
Alexandra Kulawsky
Graduate Student Advisor
alexandra.kulawsky@saintleo.edu

Sophina Marshall
Graduate Student Advisor
sophina.marshall@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4922
Meghan Mathias
Faculty Services Coordinator
meghan.mathias@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4978
Derek Mazon
Undergraduate Student Advisor
derek.mazon@saintleo.edu

Renelda Merzius
Undergraduate Student Advisor
renelda.merzius@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4909
Cammie Moran
Analyst
cammie.moran@saintleo.edu

Christopher Park
Undergraduate Student Advisor
christopher.park02@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6355
Johnathan Plummer
Undergraduate Student Advisor
johnathan.plummer@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4967
Leslie Ramirez
Graduate Student Advisor
leslie.ramirez@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4920
Matt Randall
Graduate Student Advisor
j.randall@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4918
Deborah Rumsey
Undergraduate Student Advisor
deborah.rumsey@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4936
Erica Sachs
Associate Director, Graduate Student Advising
erica.sachs@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4915
MC 2248
Lavell Seale
Student Advisor
lavell.seale@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4910
Robert Seidler
Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Advising
robert.seidler@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4868
Mayra Tavarez-Nobles
Undergraduate Student Advisor
mayra.tavarez@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4847
Elizabeth Troth
Executive Assistant
elizabeth.troth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8769
Tyler Upshaw
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Tampa Region
tyler.upshaw@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8516
Candis Whitfield
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Central Region
candis.whitfield@saintleo.edu
(912) 650-0894
Sarah Young
Student Advisor
sarah.young@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4917
Elizabeth "Lisa" Troth
Executive Assistant
elizabeth.troth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8769