Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Saint Leo WorldWide
Mail Code:
Donna Herman
Executive Director for Student Success Worldwide
zaheda.herman@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6319
Tyler Upshaw
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Tampa Region
tyler.upshaw@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8516
Thalia Bryce
Faculty Services Coordinator
thalia.glover@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4833
Steve Hirschbein
Undergraduate Student Advisor
stephen.hirschbein@saintleo.edu
(847) 502-8224
Sophina Marshall
Graduate Student Advisor
sophina.marshall@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4922
Shadel Hamilton
Senior Associate Vice President, WorldWide Operations
shadel.hamilton@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6302
Sarah Young
Student Advisor
sarah.young@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4917
Renelda Merzius
Undergraduate Student Advisor
renelda.merzius@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4909
Meghan Mathias
Faculty Services Coordinator
meghan.mathias@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4978
Leslie Ramirez
Graduate Student Advisor
leslie.ramirez@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4920
Lavell Seale
Student Advisor
lavell.seale@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4910
Katie Chamberlain
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Florida Region
katie.chamberlain@saintleo.edu
(352) 789-0042
Johnathan Plummer
Undergraduate Student Advisor
johnathan.plummer@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4967
Jessica Graves
Associate Director, WorldWide Student Life
jessica.graves02@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4813
Matt Randall
Graduate Student Advisor
j.randall@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4918
Erica Sachs
Associate Director, Graduate Student Advising
erica.sachs@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4915
MC 2248
Emilio Favale
Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Advising
emilio.favale@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4850
MC 2008
Elizabeth "Lisa" Troth
Executive Assistant
elizabeth.troth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8769
Donna Bleiler
Undergraduate Student Advisor
donna.bleiler@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4839
Deborah Rumsey
Undergraduate Student Advisor
deborah.rumsey@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4936
Courtney Caton
Undergraduate Student Advisor
courtney.caton@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4818
Christopher Klossner
Undergraduate Student Advisor
christopher.klossner@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4973
Candis Whitfield
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Central Region
candis.whitfield@saintleo.edu
(912) 650-0894
Cammie Moran
Analyst
cammie.moran@saintleo.edu

Bianli Abreu
Graduate Student Advisor
bianli.abreu@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4931
MC 3069
Andrea Colon
Worldwide Communications & Training Specialist
andrea.grant03@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4941
Alexis Braziel
Graduate Student Advisor
alexis.braziel@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4904
Alexandra Kulawsky
Graduate Student Advisor
alexandra.kulawsky@saintleo.edu