(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Saint Leo WorldWide
Fax: (888) 743-8116
Mail Code:
April Abilez
Academic Advisor
april.abilez@saintleo.edu
(803) 666-3221
Blanche Allen
Staff Assistant
blanche.allen@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Michelle Ancheta
Assistant Academic Advisor
michelle.ancheta@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Michelle Anderson
Staff Assistant
michelle.anderson03@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005
Maelyn Babinec
Assistant Academic Advisor
maelyn.babinec@saintleo.edu
(386) 752-6866
James Barnette
Assistant Director
james.barnette@saintleo.edu

Tanisha Barney
Technical Support Specialist
tanisha.barney@saintleo.edu

Sasha Bergstrasser
Staff Coordinator
sasha.bergstrasser@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2776
Breanna Black
Assistant Academic Advisor
breanna.black@saintleo.edu

Christina Blair
Staff Coordinator
christina.blair@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7544
MC 2278
Donna Bleiler
Undergraduate Student Advisor
donna.bleiler@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4839
Jennifer Booker
Assistant Director
jennifer.booker@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7244
MC 2249
Steven Bradley
Faculty Coordinator
steven.bradley@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Alexis Braziel
Graduate Student Advisor
alexis.braziel@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4904
Angela Browder
Assistant Director
angela.browder@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005 x3048
Charles Brown
Staff Coordinator
charles.brown03@saintleo.edu

Thalia Bryce
Faculty Services Coordinator
thalia.glover@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4833
Mary Bullock
Test Administrator
mary.bullock@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Lisa Burnham
Student Advisor
lisa.burnham@saintleo.edu
(850) 973-3356
Angela Candela
Student Advisor
angela.candela@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2779
Roslyn Canty-Brown
VTT Coordinator
roslyn.canty-brown@saintleo.edu
(803) 666-3221
Courtney Caton
Undergraduate Student Advisor
courtney.caton@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4818
Wendy Cervantes
Temporary - Admin, Staff Assistant
wendy.cervantes@saintleo.edu

Tamika Clark
Director, San Diego Education Center
tamika.clark02@saintleo.edu
(619) 213-2847
Charlene Cofield
Associate Director, Education Center
charlene.cofield@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Shawna Cohen
Assistant Director, Admissions
shawna.cohen@saintleo.edu

Robby Colbert
Academic Advisor
robert.colbert@saintleo.edu
(757) 489-0969
Julius Collins
Academic Advisor
julius.collins@saintleo.edu

Don Cooperwood
Faculty Coordinator
don.cooperwood@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Shameta Crawford
VTT Coordinator
shameta.crawford@saintleo.edu

Richard Crothers
Academic Advisor
richard.crothers@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Ann Dabrowski
Academic Advisor
ann.dabrowski@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005
Conrad Davis
VTT Coordinator
conrad.davis@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Yancy Davis
VTT Coordinator
yancy.davis@saintleo.edu

Katie Degner
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Florida Region
katie.degner@saintleo.edu
(352) 789-0042
Natanya Dowell
Associate Director
natanya.dowell@saintleo.edu
(770) 426-2625
Emilio Favale
Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Advising
emilio.favale@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4850
MC 2008
Laura Favela Sepulveda
Academic Advisor
laura.favelasepulveda@saintleo.edu

Michelle Frazier
Temporary: Staff Coordinator
michelle.frazier02@saintleo.edu
(904) 771-7825 x3660
Carly Fredericksen
Graduate Student Advisor
carly.luke@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4931
Kimbert Frye
VTT Coordinator
kimbert.frye@saintleo.edu
(770) 426-2625
Charlene Galvez
Assistant Director, Admissions
charlene.galvez@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Daphne Gayle
Student Advisor
daphne.gayle@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Michael Godfrey
Area Director of Virginia Peninsula
michael.godfrey@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Andrea Grant
Worldwide Communications & Training Specialist
andrea.grant03@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4941
Jessica Graves
WorldWide Student Life Specialist
jessica.graves02@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4813
Adrianne Guy
Undergraduate Student Advisor
adrianne.guy@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6387
Robert Haberman
Staff Coordinator
robert.haberman@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Shadel Hamilton
Associate Vice President, Student Services
shadel.hamilton@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6302
Amanda Harrison
Assistant Academic Advisor
amanda.harrison@saintleo.edu

Stephen Hassell
Test Administrator
stephen.hassell@saintleo.edu

Edward Head
VA Coordinator
edward.head@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5005
Zaheda Herman
Director, Student Advising
zaheda.herman@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6319
Sara Heydon
Education Center Director
sara.heydon@saintleo.edu
(361) 776-2808
MICHELLE HICKS
Student Advisor
michelle.hicks02@saintleo.edu
(904) 249-0911
Steve Hirschbein
Undergraduate Student Advisor
stephen.hirschbein@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4859
Roosevelt Hodges
Staff Assistant
roosevelt.hodges@saintleo.edu
(803) 469-0028
Kimberly Howard
Janitor
kimberly.howard03@saintleo.edu

Zachary Howard
VTT Coordinator
zachary.howard@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-3312
Ebony Huggins
Staff Assistant
ebony.huggins@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Linda Isaac
Assistant Director, Admissions
linda.isaac@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Early Jackson
Staff Assistant
early.jackson@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Lisa Jackson
Academic Advisor
lisa.jackson04@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Khadijah Johnson
Staff Assistant
khadijah.johnson02@saintleo.edu

Chris Jones
Staff Assistant
christopher.jones16@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
James Jones
Assistant Director
james.jones08@saintleo.edu
(757) 428-8395
Larry Jones
Education Center Director
larry.jones03@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Jasmine T. Jones
Assistant Director, Admissions


Sharrod Kimble
Assistant Director, Admissions


Rod Kirkwood
Director, Tampa Education Center
rod.kirkwood@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2775
Christopher Klossner
Undergraduate Student Advisor
christopher.klossner@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4973
Susan Koch
Assistant Academic Advisor
susan.koch@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Bryan Kroll
VTT Coordinator
bryan.kroll@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Alexandra Kulawsky
Graduate Student Advisor
alexandra.kulawsky@saintleo.edu

Francis Lai
Academic Advisor
francis.lai@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
Hillary Landuyt
Staff Assistant
hillary.landuyt@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3028
Laura Lastra
Director, Adult Education Center
laura.lastra@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7451
MC 2249
Joan Litumbe-Lemeh
VTT Coordinator
joan.litumbe-lemeh@saintleo.edu

Tommie Livingston
VTT Coordinator
tommie.livingston@saintleo.edu

Melida Low
VTT Coordinator
melida.low@saintleo.edu
(843) 554-2111
Khadijah March
Academic Advisor
khadijah.march@saintleo.edu
(902) 352-8331 x3036
Jessica Markham
Area Director
jessica.markham02@saintleo.edu
(386) 752-6866
Sophina Marshall
Graduate Student Advisor
sophina.marshall@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4922
Christopher Martin
VTT Coordinator
christopher.martin07@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Alma Martinez
Academic Advisor
alma.martinez02@saintleo.edu
(361) 937-1452
Pamela Martis
Associate Vice President, Military Affairs & Services
pamela.martis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8234
Meghan Mathias
Faculty Services Coordinator
meghan.mathias@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4978
Derek Mazon
Undergraduate Student Advisor
derek.mazon@saintleo.edu

Antron McCullough
Academic Advisor
antron.mccullough@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
Doris McRae
Assistant Academic Advisor
doris.mcrae@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Diandra Medina
Staff Coordinator
diandra.medina@saintleo.edu

Renelda Merzius
Undergraduate Student Advisor
renelda.merzius@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4909
Gwen Mikeals
Sr. Information Analyst
gwen.mikeals@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Yalonka Mitchell
Assistant Director
yalonka.mitchell@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3030
Mitria Mobley
Assistant Academic Advisor
mitria.mobley@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3026
Grace Moreno
Academic Advisor
grace.moreno@saintleo.edu

Connie Morgan
Assistant Director
connie.morgan@saintleo.edu
(757) 489-0969
Mark Morgan
Associate Director
mark.morgan@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Teresa Morris
Assistant Director of Admissions, East Pasco Education Center
teresa.morris02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7712
MC 2011
Allen Nelson
Staff Assistant
allen.nelson@saintleo.edu
(757) 489-0969
Arthur Nuno
Staff Assistant
arthur.nuno@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Rachel Orozco
VA Coordinator
rachel.orozco@saintleo.edu

Mark Pannitto
Graduate Student Advisor
mark.pannitto@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4921
Brooke Paquette
Director, Lakeland Education Center
brooke.paquette@saintleo.edu
(863) 337-4900
MC 3279
Christopher Park
Undergraduate Student Advisor
christopher.park02@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6355
Holley Perry
VTT Coordinator
holley.perry@saintleo.edu

Lan Pham
Associate Director
lan.pham@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005
Sang Phan
Undergraduate Student Advisor
sang.phan@saintleo.edu

Andrea Pierce
Associate Director, Education Center
andrea.pierce@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Alaina Plowdrey
Education Center Director
alaina.plowdrey@saintleo.edu
(305) 293-2847
Johnathan Plummer
Undergraduate Student Advisor
johnathan.plummer@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4967
Leslie Ramirez
Graduate Student Advisor
leslie.ramirez@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4920
Sam Ramos
VTT Coordinator
sam.ramos@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Matt Randall
Graduate Student Advisor
j.randall@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4918
Nancy Rechkemer
Associate Director
nancy.rechkemer@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Serge Remy
VTT Coordinator
serge.remy@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5008
Louis Reyna
Associate Director, Education Center
louis.reyna@saintleo.edu
(813) 840-0259
Amber Rhodes
Staff Assistant
amber.rhodes@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5000
Manyel Richardson
Staff Assistant
manyel.richardson@saintleo.edu

Julia Ruddock
Executive Director, Career Services
julia.ruddock@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8822
Deborah Rumsey
Undergraduate Student Advisor
deborah.rumsey@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4936
Rita Rust
Staff Assistant
rita.rust@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Erica Sachs
Associate Director, Graduate Student Advising
erica.sachs@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4915
MC 2248
Jennifer Sands
Staff Assistant
jennifer.sands@saintleo.edu
(757) 428-8395
Larry Sands
VTT Coordinator
larry.sands@saintleo.edu

Shana Sapp
Assistant Director, Adult Education Center
shana.sapp@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7312
Elizabeth Schmidt
Staff Assistant
elizabeth.schmidt02@saintleo.edu

Hans Schuh
VTT Coordinator
hans.schuh@saintleo.edu
(804) 734-4318
Tanya Scrofne
VA Certifying Official
tanya.scrofne@saintleo.edu
(757) 428-8395
Elliott Seagraves
Academic Advisor
elliott.seagraves@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Robert Seidler
Associate Director, Undergraduate Student Advising
robert.seidler@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4868
Marley Sengkhammee
Associate Director, Student Advising
marley.sengkhammee@saintleo.edu
(813) 221-6385
Ebony Shepherd
Staff Assistant
ebony.shepherd@saintleo.edu

Susan Splain
Student Advisor
susan.splain@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7244
Portia Stallworth
Assistant Director
portia.stallworth@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5007
Trisha Stalnaker
Assistant Director, Admissions
patrisha.stalnaker@saintleo.edu

William Staples
Associate Education Center Director
william.staples@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Jessica Starkey
Education Center Director
jessica.starkey@saintleo.edu
(904) 477-0059
Nancy Story
Education Center Director
nancy.story@saintleo.edu
(804) 861-9634
Jimmy Surin
Assistant Director, Admissions
jimmy.surin@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2773
Mayra Tavarez-Nobles
Undergraduate Student Advisor
mayra.tavarez@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4847
Susan Taylor
Staff Assistant
susan.taylor04@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Amantha Terwilliger
Undergraduate Student Advisor
amantha.terwilliger@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4912
Danielle Thom
Staff Assistant
danielle.thom@saintleo.edu

Rena Thomas
Education Center Director
rena.thomas@saintleo.edu
(352) 671-3391
Robin Thompson
Assistant Academic Advisor
robin.thompson@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
ANDREA TOTH
Undergraduate Student Advisor
andrea.silvatoth@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4866
Elizabeth Troth
Executive Assistant
elizabeth.troth@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8769
DeborahLynn Tucker
Staff Assistant
deborahlynn.tucker@saintleo.edu

Aaron Tuttle
Undergraduate Student Advisor
aaron.tuttle@saintleo.edu

Tyler Upshaw
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Tampa Region
tyler.upshaw@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8516
Frances Volking
Senior Academic Advisor
frances.volking@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Dennis Weber
Academic Advisor
dennis.weber@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Courtney Wethington
Assistant Director
courtney.wethingto@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2778
Alena White
Education Center Director
alena.white@saintleo.edu
(863) 337-4900
Candis Whitfield
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Central Region
candis.whitfield@saintleo.edu
(912) 660-4658
Feleece Williams
Staff Assistant
feleece.williams@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Joi Williams
Staff Assistant
joi.williams03@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3020
Laura Williams
Staff Assistant
laura.williams03@saintleo.edu

Lekesha Williams
Academic Advisor
lekesha.williams@saintleo.edu
(757) 249-0390
Sarah Young
Student Advisor
sarah.young@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4917
MC 2278