Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Savannah Education Center
Brian Bailey
Assistant Director, Admissions
brian.bailey@saintleo.edu

Naekeisha Jones
English Tutor


Leat Kodua, D.B.A
Assistant Professor of Management
leat.kodua@saintleo.edu

Hillary Landuyt
Staff Assistant
hillary.landuyt@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3028
Katrina Maxwell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Human Services
Katrina.Maxwell@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 ext. 3022
Yalonka Mitchell
Assistant Director
yalonka.mitchell@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3030
Mitria Mobley
Academic Advisor
mitria.mobley@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3026
Viki Stoupenos, M.L.S.
Regional Librarian
viki.stoupenos@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3025
Joi Williams
Staff Assistant
joi.williams03@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3020