(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Savannah Education Center
Mail Code:
Tasia Hilton-Betton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
tasia.hilton-betto@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3031
Yalonka Mitchell
Assistant Director
yalonka.mitchell@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3030
Viki Stoupenos, M.L.S.
Regional Librarian
viki.stoupenos@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3025
Joi Williams
Staff Assistant
joi.williams03@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3020
Khadijah March
Academic Advisor
khadijah.march@saintleo.edu
(902) 352-8331 x3036
Stephanie Stinski
Education Center Director, Savannah (Interim Center Director, Shaw AFB)
stephanie.stinski@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3023
Mitria Mobley
Assistant Academic Advisor
mitria.mobley@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3026
Hillary Landuyt
Staff Assistant
hillary.landuyt@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3028
Scot Hamilton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
scot.hamilton@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3032
Leat Kodua, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
leat.kodua@saintleo.edu

Amy Schuler
Adjunct Faculty
amy.schuler@saintleo.edu

Dewain Smith
Adjunct Faculty
dewain.smith@saintleo.edu

Tanisha Barney
Technical Support Specialist
tanisha.barney@saintleo.edu

Brian Bailey
Assistant Director, Admissions
brian.bailey@saintleo.edu

Naekeisha Jones
English Tutor