(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

South Hampton Roads Education Center
Mail Code:
Michelle Ancheta
Assistant Academic Advisor
michelle.ancheta@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Claudette Andrea, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
claudette.andrea@saintleo.edu

Steven Bradley
Faculty Coordinator
steven.bradley@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Robby Colbert
Academic Advisor
robert.colbert@saintleo.edu
(757) 489-0969
Shameta Crawford
VTT Coordinator
shameta.crawford@saintleo.edu

Yancy Davis
VTT Coordinator
yancy.davis@saintleo.edu

Stephen Hassell
Test Administrator
stephen.hassell@saintleo.edu

Kimberly Howard
Janitor
kimberly.howard03@saintleo.edu

Linda Isaac
Assistant Director, Admissions
linda.isaac@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Early Jackson
Staff Assistant
early.jackson@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
James Jones
Assistant Director
james.jones08@saintleo.edu
(757) 428-8395
Chris Jones
Staff Assistant
christopher.jones16@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Hakan Kislal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hakan.kislal@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Karen Kwasny, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
karen.kwasny@saintleo.edu
(757) 428-8395
Gwen Mikeals
Sr. Information Analyst
gwen.mikeals@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Connie Morgan
Assistant Director
connie.morgan@saintleo.edu
(757) 489-0969
Allen Nelson
Staff Assistant
allen.nelson@saintleo.edu
(757) 489-0969
Arthur Nuno
Staff Assistant
arthur.nuno@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Sam Ramos
VTT Coordinator
sam.ramos@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Nancy Rechkemer
Associate Director
nancy.rechkemer@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Jennifer Sands
Staff Assistant
jennifer.sands@saintleo.edu
(757) 428-8395
Larry Sands
VTT Coordinator
larry.sands@saintleo.edu

Tanya Scrofne
VA Certifying Official
tanya.scrofne@saintleo.edu
(757) 428-8395
Elliott Seagraves
Academic Advisor
elliott.seagraves@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Dennis Weber
Academic Advisor
dennis.weber@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Feleece Williams
Staff Assistant
feleece.williams@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449