(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Student Success
Mail Code: MC2012
Nicole Baum
Student Success Coach
nicole.baum@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7222
Tracy Boltin
Student Success Coach
tracy.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7110
MC 2012
Jody Conway
Dean of Student Success
jody.conway@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8490
Erica Hicks
Executive Director of Student Learning and Advising
erica.hicks@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8307
Janelle LeMeur
Student Success Coach
janelle.lemeur@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8416
Kristen Nash
Student Success Coach
kristen.nash@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8427
Tyler Sanders
Student Success Coach
tyler.sanders@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8847
Sara McGann
Student Success Case Manager/Coach
sara.mcgann@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7241