(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Student Success
Mail Code: MC2012
Erica Hicks
Executive Director of Student Learning and Advising
erica.hicks@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8307
Tracy Boltin
Student Success Coach
tracy.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7110
MC 2012
Nicole Baum
Student Success Coach
nicole.baum@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7222
Kristen Nash
Student Success Coach
kristen.nash@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8427
Janelle LeMeur
Student Success Coach
janelle.lemeur@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8416
Joanne Rodriguez
Student Success Coach
joanne.rodriguez@saintleo.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez
Student Success Coach
ricardo.rodriguez04@saintleo.edu

Tyler Sanders
Student Success Coach
tyler.sanders@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8847