Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Student Success
Mail Code: MC2012
Tyler Sanders
Student Success Coach
tyler.sanders@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8847
Tracy Boltin
Student Success Coach
tracy.boltin@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7110
MC 2012
Sara McGann
Student Success Case Manager/Coach
sara.mcgann@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7241
Nicole Baum
Student Success Coach
nicole.baum@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7222
Kristen Nash
Student Success Coach
kristen.nash@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8427
Jody Conway
Dean of Student Success
jody.conway@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8490
Janelle LeMeur
Student Success Coach
janelle.lemeur@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8416
Erica Hicks
Executive Director of Student Learning and Advising
erica.hicks@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8307