(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Student Success
Fax: (352) 588-8422
Mail Code: MC2012
Smive Aurelien
Summer Worker, FYE


Olivia Callahan
Summer Worker, FYE
olivia.callahan@email.saintleo.edu

Tatiyanna Henry
Summer Worker, FYE
tatiyanna.henry@email.saintleo.edu

Erica Hicks
Executive Director of Student Learning and Advising
erica.hicks@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8307
Destiny Hildreth
Student Worker, FYE & Student Success Office
destiny.hildreth@email.saintleo.edu

Carol Hope Grant
Assistant Director & DSO, International Student Services
carol.hopegrant@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8471
MC 2323
Dawn McElveen
Director, First Year Experience


Maurqise McGill
Graduate Assistant - Stipend
maurqise.mcgill@email.saintleo.edu

Jarred Pernier
Student Worker, FYE & Student Success Office
jarred.pernier@email.saintleo.edu

Thomas Sayers
Student Worker, FYE & Student Success Office
thomas.sayers@email.saintleo.edu

Alyssa Schuyler
Summer Worker, FYE
alyssa.schuyler@email.saintleo.edu

Juliette Stratis
Summer Worker
juliette.stratis@email.saintleo.edu

Janet Vanguilder
Senior Coordinator
janet.vanguilder@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8247
MC 2012