(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Tallahassee Education Center
Fax:
Mail Code:
Matthew Uzukwu
Adjunct Faculty
matthew.uzukwu@saintleo.edu

Steven Carney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
steven.carney@saintleo.edu
(850) 201-8655
Richard Groshong
Adjunct Faculty
richard.groshong@saintleo.edu

Meshundria Turner
Staff Coordinator
meshundria.turner@saintleo.edu
(850) 201-8655
Darryl Johnson
Academic Advisor
darryl.johnson02@saintleo.edu

Rhone Francis
Adjunct Faculty
rhone.francis@saintleo.edu

Derilyn Sparrow
Assistant Director, Admissions
derilyn.sparrow@saintleo.edu