inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Tampa Education Center
Sasha Bergstrasser
Student Advisor
sasha.bergstrasser@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2774
Angela Candela
Academic Advisor
angela.candela@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2779
Kristin Graves
Assistant Director of Admissions
kristin.graves@saintleo.edu
(813) 227-2773
C'Lamt Ho, D.B.A
Assistant Professor of Accounting
clamt.ho@saintleo.edu

Rod Kirkwood
Tampa Area Director
rod.kirkwood@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2775
Matthew Lenihan
Assistant Director
Matthew.lenihan@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2778
Yoceline Rincon
Staff Assistant
yoceline.rincon@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2776
Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
jonathan.shoemaker@saintleo.edu