(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Tampa Education Center
Mail Code:
C'Lamt Ho, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
clamt.ho@saintleo.edu

Sasha Bergstrasser
Student Advisor
sasha.bergstrasser@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2774
Ervin Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty
ervin.rodriguez@saintleo.edu

Joseph Licari
Assistant Director of Admissions
joseph.licari@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2773
Stephanie Hoffman
Adjunct Faculty
stephanie.hoffman@saintleo.edu

Charles Boswell
Adjunct Faculty
charles.boswell@saintleo.edu

Courtney Wethington
Assistant Director
courtney.wethingto@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2778
Angela Candela
Student Advisor
angela.candela@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2779
Rod Kirkwood
Director, Tampa Education Center
rod.kirkwood@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2775
Yoceline Rincon
Staff Assistant
yoceline.rincon@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2776