Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Tapia College of Business
Fax: (352) 588-8912
Mail Code: MC 2011
Kelly Atkins, M.B.A.
Instructor
kelly.atkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7197
MC 2011
Kim Bulmanski
Executive Coordinator
kim.bulmanski@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8599
MC 2011
Passard Dean, D.B.A
Professor of Accounting & Fiinance
passard.dean@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8313
MC 2011
Kenny Embry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kenneth.embry@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8592
MC 2011
Michelle Flint
Associate Professor of Accounting
michele.flint@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7386
Judy Fountain
Senior Coordinator
judy.fountain@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7390
MC 2011
Charles Hale, Ed.D.
Professor
charles.hale@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7531
MC 2011
Judy Holcomb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Sports Business, International Tourism & Hospitality Management
judy.holcomb@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8005
MC 2011
Joe Little, J.D.
Assistant Professor
joe.little@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8580
Barney Lowder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
barney.lowder@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7323
MC 2011
Dale Mancini
Director, DBA Program
dale.mancini@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7199
Peter Marian, M.B.A.
Instructor
peter.marian@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-6702
MC 2011
Leon Mohan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
leon.mohan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7326
Diane Monahan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Chair Marketing, Communication, and Multimedia Management
diane.monahan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7383
MC 2011
loannis Pantzalis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ioannis.pantzalis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8315
Laque Perkins, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
laque.perkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-5014
Yoceline Rincon
Academic Coordinator
yoceline.rincon@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8576
Owen Roach, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
owen.roach@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7447
Erica Sachs
Academic Coordinator
erica.sachs@saintleo.edu
(352) 588) 7388
Ricky Scott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ricky.scott@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8304
MC 2011
Donna Shea
Academic Coordinator
donna.shea@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8526
Zachary Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
zachary.smith@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7198
Lionel Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, International Tourism and Hospitality Management
lionel.thomas@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8426
Jennifer Toole, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jennifer.toole02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8058
Daniel Tschopp, Ph.D.
Professor
daniel.tschopp@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8238
Dene Williamson, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Sports Business
dene.williamson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8026
MC 2011
Raymond Kurt Yann, M.B.A.
Instructor of Accounting
raymond.yann@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7394