inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Tapia College of Business
Fax: (352) 588-8912
Mail Code: MC 2011
Kelly Atkins, M.B.A.
Instructor
kelly.atkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7197
MC 2011
Professor of Computer Science
balbir.bal@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8467
MC 2011
Shabanese Barrick
Textbook & Resources Coordinator
shabanese.barrick@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7758
MC 2011
Kim Bulmanski
Executive Coordinator
kim.bulmanski@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8599
MC 2011
Director, Graduate Studies/ Professor of Economics
barbara.caldwell@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7393
MC 2011
Passard Dean, D.B.A
Professor of Accounting & Fiinance
passard.dean@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8313
MC 2011
Kenny Embry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kenneth.embry@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8592
MC 2011
Lucia Farriss, M.A.
Instructor
lucia.farriss@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7214
Judy Fountain
Senior Coordinator
judy.fountain@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7390
MC 2011
Charles Hale, Ed.D.
Professor
charles.hale@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7531
MC 2011
Judy Holcomb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Sports Business, International Tourism & Hospitality Management
judy.holcomb@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8005
MC 2011
Sang Hong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
sang.hong@saintleo.edu

Donna Howey
Benefits Coordinator
donna.howey@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7388
MC 2011
Vyas Krishnan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
vyas.krishnan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8512
MC 2011
John Lax, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
john.lax@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8191
Joe Little, J.D.
Assistant Professor
joe.little@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8580
Barney Lowder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
barney.lowder@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7323
MC 2011
Dale Mancini
Director, DBA Program
dale.mancini@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7199
Peter Marian, M.B.A.
Instructor
peter.marian@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-6702
MC 2011
Director, Graduate Studies/ Professor of Computer Science and Information Systems
derek.mohammed@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8413
MC 2011
Leon Mohan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
leon.mohan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7326
Diane Monahan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Chair Marketing, Communication, and Multimedia Management
diane.monahan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7383
MC 2011
Marwan Omar, D.C.S
Associate Professor
marwan.omar@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7410
MC 2006
loannis Pantzalis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ioannis.pantzalis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8315
Dean, Donald R. Tapia College of Business
robyn.parker@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8599
Laque Perkins, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
laque.perkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-5014
Bryan Reagan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
bryan.reagan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7803
MC 2011
Owen Roach, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
owen.roach@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7447
Ricky Scott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ricky.scott@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8304
MC 2011
Donna Shea
Academic Coordinator
donna.shea@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8526
Zachary Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
zachary.smith@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7198
Lionel Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, International Tourism and Hospitality Management
lionel.thomas@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8426
Jennifer Toole, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jennifer.toole02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8058
Daniel Tschopp, Ph.D.
Professor
daniel.tschopp@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8238
Dene Williamson, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Sports Business
dene.williamson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8026
MC 2011
Thomas Wilson, D.I.B.A.
Professor
lynn.wilson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8314
MC 2011
Timothy Wiseman, D.B.A
Associate Professor
timothy.wiseman@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7386
Samantha Woodham
Benefits Coordinator
samantha.woodham@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8576
MC 2278
Raymond Kurt Yann, M.B.A.
Instructor of Accounting
raymond.yann@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7394