(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

Tapia College of Business
Fax: (352) 588-8912
Mail Code: MC 2011
Claudette Andrea, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
claudette.andrea@saintleo.edu

Kelly Atkins, M.B.A.
Instructor
kelly.atkins@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7197
MC 2011
Mubarak Banisakher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Computer Science
mubarak.banisakher@saintleo.edu

Kelsey Bare
Graduate Assistant
kelsey.bare@saintleo.edu

Shabanese Barrick
Textbook & Resources Coordinator
shabanese.barrick@saintleo.edu

MC 2011
Sheri Bias, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
sheri.bias@saintleo.edu

Kim Bulmanski
Executive Coordinator
kim.bulmanski@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8599
MC 2011
Steven Carney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
steven.carney@saintleo.edu
(850) 201-8655
Associate Chair/Associate Professor of Management
craig.cleveland@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7439
Passard Dean, D.B.A
Professor of Accounting & Fiinance
passard.dean@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8313
MC 2011
Jacie Dieffenwierth
Graduate Research Assistant, DBA
jacie.dieffenwierth@email.saintleo.edu

Kim Edwards
Academic Administrator
kim.edwards@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-6704
Kenneth Embry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kenneth.embry@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8592
MC 2011
Lucia Farriss, M.A.
Instructor
lucia.farriss@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7214
David Felsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
david.felsen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7219
MC 2200
Judy Fountain
Senior Coordinator
judy.fountain@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7390
MC 2011
Charlene Gayle, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
charlene.gayle@saintleo.edu

Sean Gibbons
Graduate Assistant
sean.gibbons@saintleo.edu

Selena Giordano
Student Worker, Donald Tapia College of Business
selena.giordano@email.saintleo.edu

Charles Hale, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, Tapia College of Business
charles.hale@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7531
MC 2011
Nicole Hawkins, Ph.D.
Instructor
nicole.hawkins@saintleo.edu

Tasia Hilton-Betton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
tasia.hilton-betto@saintleo.edu
(912) 352-8331 x3031
C Ho, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
clamt.ho@saintleo.edu

Judy Holcomb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Sports Business, International Tourism & Hospitality Management
judy.holcomb@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8005
MC 2011
Sang Hong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
sang.hong@saintleo.edu

Donna Howey
Coordinator
donna.howey@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7388
MC 2011
Tristin Hunt
Graduate Assistant
tristin.hunt@email.saintleo.edu

Shannon Jackson, Ph.D.
Professor
shannon.jackson@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Kevin Kearns
Analyst
kevin.kearns@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7371
MC 2011
Hakan Kislal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hakan.kislal@saintleo.edu
(757) 464-6449
Leat Kodua, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
leat.kodua@saintleo.edu

Vyas Krishnan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
vyas.krishnan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8512
MC 2011
John Lax, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
john.lax@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8191
Pamela Lee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
pamela.lee03@saintleo.edu
(757) 227-4450
Joe Little, J.D.
Assistant Professor
joe.little@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8580
Barney Lowder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
barney.lowder@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7323
MC 2011
Peter Marian, M.B.A.
Instructor
peter.marian@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-6702
MC 2011
Ronda Mariani, D.B.A
Associate Professor - Management and Business Administration
ronda.mariani@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8311
MC 2011
Professor, Computer Science and Information Systems
derek.mohammed@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8413
MC 2011
Leon Mohan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
leon.mohan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7326
Diane Monahan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Chair Marketing, Communication, and Multimedia Management
diane.monahan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7383
MC 2011
Kenneth Moss, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kenneth.moss@saintleo.edu
(804) 380-9445
Patrick Murphy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
patrick.murphy@saintleo.edu

MC 2011
Marwan Omar, D.C.S
Associate Professor
marwan.omar@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7410
loannis Pantzalis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ioannis.pantzalis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8315
Laque Perkins, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
laque.perkins@saintleo.edu
(770) 426-2625
Robert Pratt, D.M.
Assistant Professor
robert.pratt@saintleo.edu
(757) 887-1166
Bryan Reagan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
bryan.reagan@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7803
MC 2011
Owen Roach, D.B.A
Assistant Professor
owen.roach@saintleo.edu

Rafael Rosado-Ortiz, M.D.
Assistant Professor
rafael.rosado-ortiz@saintleo.edu
(678) 380-4005 x3047
Vasse Rose, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
vasse.rose@saintleo.edu
(770) 960-5001
Ricky Scott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ricky.scott@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8304
MC 2011
Zachary Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
zachary.smith@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7198 +1 (757) 227-4450
Jaclyn Sottilaro
Student Worker I
jaclynsottilaro@yahoo.com

Lionel Thomas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
lionel.thomas@saintleo.edu

Jennifer Toole, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jennifer.toole02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8058
Daniel Tschopp, Ph.D.
Professor
daniel.tschopp@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8238
Brianna Weaver
Student Worker, College of Business
brianna.weaver@email.saintleo.edu

Dene Williamson, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Sports Business
dene.williamson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8026
MC 2011
Thomas Wilson, D.I.B.A.
Professor
lynn.wilson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8314
MC 2011
Craig Winstead, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
craig.winstead@saintleo.edu
(757) 766-1812
Timothy Wiseman, D.B.A
Associate Professor
timothy.wiseman@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7386
Samantha Woodham
Coordinator
samantha.woodham@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8576
MC 2278
Raymond Yann, M.B.A.
Instructor of Accounting
raymond.yann@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7394