Skip to main content
online degree program - how online learning works
educating armed forces and veterans
Contact Admissions for how to enroll at Saint Leo University.
Contact Admissions to discuss financial aid options.
Click here to schedule a campus visit!
Learn more about how to start an online degree today!
inner-banner.jpg

Faculty & Department Directory

University Communications
Fax: (352) 588-8669
Mail Code: MC 2266
Renee Gerstein
Senior Graphic Designer
renee.gerstein@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8188
MC 2266
Chad Gonzalez
Assistant Marketing Manager
chad.gonzalez@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7247
MC 2266
Christine John
Marketing Manager
christine.john02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8785
MC 2266
Jo-Ann Johnston
Academic Communications Manager
jo-ann.johnston@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8237
MC 2266
Caroline Jorgensen
Director
caroline.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7859
MC 2266
Jason Longo
Communications Specialist & Webmaster
jason.longo@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8572
MC 2266
Mary McCoy
University Writer & Media Relations
mary.mccoy02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7118
MC 2266
Marie Thornsberry
Associate Vice President
marie.thornsberry@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8253