Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
navigation-image-6.jpg
navigation-image-5.jpg
navigation-image-7.jpg
Contact Admissions
navigation-image-2.jpg
navigation-image-1.jpg
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Central Region VCO

    Florida Region

    Eglin

    Meshundria Turner
    (850) 201-8655
    meshundria.turner@saintleo.edu



    Gainesville

    Kristen Copenhaver
    (352) 367-1192
    kristen.copenhaver@saintleo.edu

    Trixie Stengle
    (352) 367-1192
    trixie.stengle@saintleo.edu



    Lake City

    Martha Lee
    (386) 752- 6866
    martha.lee@saintleo.edu

    Jessica Markham
    (386) 752- 6866
    jessica.markham@saintleo.edu



    Lakeland

    Alena White
    (863) 337-4900 
    alena.white@saintleo.edu       



    Madison

    Christy Roebuck
    (850) 973-3356
    Christy.roebuck@saintleo.edu

    Elizabeth Schmidt
    (850) 973-3356
    elizabeth.schmidt02@saintleo.edu



    Mayport

    Michelle Stephens
    (904) 249-0911
    michelle.stephens@saintleo.edu

    Jessica Starkey
    (904) 477-0059
    jessica.starkey@saintleo.edu



    Ocala

    Jessica Barnes
    (352) 671-3391 x3511
    jessica.barnes@saintleo.edu

    Katie Degner
    (352) 671-3391 x3501
    katie.degner@saintleo.edu     



    Orlando

    Edgar Martinez
    (407) 661-1104 x3643
    edgar.martinez@saintleo.edu



    Palatka

    Deborah Ryster
    (352) 588-5750
    Deborah.ryster@saintleo.edu

    Jessica Starkey
    904-477-0059
    jessica.starkey@saintleo.edu



    Tallahassee

    Meshundria Turner
    (850) 201-8655
    meshundria.turner@saintleo.edu

    Darryl Johnson
    (850) 201-8655
    darryl.johnson02@saintleo.edu



    Tampa Ed Center (includes MacDill)

    Sasha Bergstrasser
    (813) 226-0259 x3221
    sasha.bergstrasser@saintleo.edu

    Hilary Bisaillon
    (813) 226-4860 x4860
    hilary.bisaillon@saintleo.edu

    Brittany Jones
    (813) 226-2776
    brittany.jones02@saintleo.edu

    Jimmy Surin
    (813) 226-2773
    jimmy.surin@saintleo.edu

    Louis Reyna
    (813) 840-0259 x3225
    louis.reyna@saintleo.edu

    Kenneth Gonzalez
    (813) 226-2775
    (813) 840-0259 x3226
    Kenneth.gonzalez@saintleo.edu

    Schedule a Visit to Tour the Campus

    Military & Veteran Benefits

    Office of Military Affairs & Services

    Kirk Hall Room 108 & 111
    33701 SR 52
    Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665

    352.588.8234 Militaryservices@saintleo.edu