Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
navigation-image-6.jpg
navigation-image-5.jpg
navigation-image-7.jpg
Contact Admissions
navigation-image-2.jpg
navigation-image-1.jpg
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Virginia Region VCO

    Virginia Region

    Fort Eustis/Langley/Newport News

    Doris McRae
    (757) 887-1166 x3354
    doris.mcrae@saintleo.edu

    Charlene Galvez
    (757) 887-1166 x3333
    charlene.galvez@saintleo.edu

    Michael Godfrey
    michael.godfrey@saintleo.edu

    Don Cooperwood
    don.cooperwood@saintleo.edu



    Fort Lee

    Nancy Story
    (804) 861-9634 x3332
    nancy.story@saintleo.edu

    Latoya Livingston
    (804) 861-9634 x3330
    latoya.livingston@saintleo.edu



    Key West

    Alaina Plowdrey
    (305) 293-2847 x3621
    alaina.plowdrey@saintleo.edu

    Cheryl Lentes
    (305) 293-2847 x3622
    cheryl.lentes@saintleo.edu



    South Hampton Roads - NAS Oceana, Naval Station Norfolk, and Chesapeake

    Tanya Scrofne
    (757) 464-6449 x3412
    tanya.scrofne@saintleo.edu

    Jennifer Sands
    (757) 464-6449 x3430
    jennifer.sands@saintleo.edu

    Early Jackson
    (757) 464-6449 x3415
    early.jackson@saintleo.edu

    Schedule a Visit to Tour the Campus

    Military & Veteran Benefits

    Office of Military Affairs & Services

    Kirk Hall Room 108 & 111
    33701 SR 52
    Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665

    352.588.8234 Militaryservices@saintleo.edu