statue tower sun

Meet Our Staff

We look forward to guiding you through the admissions process

At Saint Leo University, we love questions. So please contact us! Whether you have questions about academics, student life, visiting our campus, or the admissions process, we are here to help.

No matter what program you plan on pursuing or how you plan on pursuing it, we have created an admissions process that is simple and straightforward. If you have questions about your program, don’t hesitate to ask! You can contact us at (352) 588-8283 or (800) 334-5532, or email us at admissions@saintleo.edu.

 

One-On-One Support

Sumira Anderson
Director/DSO, Campus Athletic, International & Graduate Enrollment
sumira.anderson@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7267

Rachel Andrews
Senior Assistant Director, International Admissions
rachel.andrews@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8497

Tiffany Vincent
Senior Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
tiffany.vincent@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7292

Alejandra Rincon
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
alejandra.rincon@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-2776

Connor Schaefer
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
connor.schaefer02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8698

De'Joun Redden
Assistant Director, Admissions
dejoun.redden@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8130

Giovanni Morina
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions - Tampa Bay
giovanni.morina@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8241

Jenna Skrelunas
Assistant Director, Admissions
jenna.skrelunas@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7780

Jennifer Jones
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
jennifer.jones02@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7361

Kaitlyn Kenny
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Kaitlyn.kenny@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8664

Melanie Rivera
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
melanie.rivera@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8665

Tonie Schwartz
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
tonie.schwartz@saintleo.edu
(813) 226-4886

Jade Overton
Assistant Director, Admissions
jade.overton@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8941

Matheus Costa De Assis
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions, Athletics & Transfers
matheus.assis@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8703

Nathalia Sanfiel
Assistant Director & DSO, International Admissions
nathalia.sanfiel@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8312

Nicole Worhacz
Assistant Director & DSO, International Admissions
nicole.worhacz@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-7104

Thomas Sayers
Senior Assistant Director, International Relations
thomas.sayers@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8502

Jessica Evans
Enrollment Coordinator
jessica.evans04@saintleo.edu
(352) 588-8283