(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Meet the University Campus Admissions Team

    Meet the Team

    As a student at Saint Leo University, you have the support of our entire staff. Even though many of us work behind the scenes, we all want to see you succeed and reach your academic and career goals. You belong here! 

    Photo of Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Vice President
    University Campus Admissions &
    Center for Global Engagement

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: senthil.kumar@saintleo.edu



    Photo of Nicole Lesko

    Nicole Lesko

    Executive Assistant to the Vice President &
    Administrator of University Campus Admissions Affairs

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: nicole.lesko@saintleo.edu

     


    Photo of Nick macchio

    Nicholas "Nick" Macchio 

    Director
    Campus Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    nicholas.macchio@saintleo.edu




    Portrait of Hortencia Gomez

    Hortencia Gomez

    Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Greater Tampa Bay Area and Central Florida

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: hortencia.gomez
    @saintleo.edu




    Photo of Kristen Colby

    Kristen Colby

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Greater Tampa Bay Area and Central Florida

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    kristen.colby@saintleo.edu




    Photo of Justin Prengaman

    Justin Prengaman

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    North Florida

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    justin.prengaman@saintleo.edu




    Photo of Ingrid Medina

    Ingrid Medina

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    South Florida and Puerto Rico

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    ingrid.medina@saintleo.edu




    Portrait of Joseph Thompson III

    Joseph Thompson III

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Northeast Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    joseph.thompson03@saintleo.edu




    Photo of Joey Licari

    Joseph "Joey" Licari

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    South-Atlantic Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    joseph.licari@saintleo.edu




    Photo of Connor Schaefer

    Connor Schaefer

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Mid-West Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: connor.schaefer
    02@saintleo.edu




    Photo of Jacoby Tubbs

    Jacoby Tubbs

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    South Central Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: jacoby.tubbs@saintleo.edu 




    Photo of Erin Zdrojewski

    Erin Zdrojewski

    Senior Assistant Director

    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: erin.zdrojewski
    @saintleo.edu



    Photo of Edward Ted Raub

    Edward "Ted" Raub

    Admissions Advisor

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: edward.raub
    @saintleo.edu





    Photo of Rachel Andrews

    Rachel Andrews

    Admissions Advisor

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    rachel.andrews@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Jennifer Jones

    Jennifer Jones

    Admissions Advisor

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    jennifer.jones02@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Brandon Rivera

    Brandon Rivera

    Athletics Admissions Manager

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: brandon.rivera02@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Mia Senese

    Mia Senese

    Campus Admissions Events Manager

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: mia.senese@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Zeida Alvarez

    Zeida Alvarez

    Campus Visit Experience Manager

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    zeida.alvarez@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Sandy Garcia

    Sandra "Sandy" Garcia

    Campus Admissions Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    sandra.garcia02@saintleo.edu





    photo of liz smith

    Elizabeth "Liz" Smith

    Campus Receptionist

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: elizabeth.smith03@saintleo.edu






    Photo of Aletha Harrelson

    Aletha Harrelson

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    aletha.harrelson@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Nancy Campbell

    Nancy Campbell

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    nancy.campbell@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Debbie Whritenour

    Debra "Debbie" Whritenour

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: 
    debra.whritenour@saintleo.edu





    Photo of Bianca Novotna

    Bianca Novotna

    Graduate Assistant

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: bianca.novotna@saintleo.edu






    Photo of Tabatha Velloso

    Tabatha Velloso

    Graduate Assistant

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: tabatha.velloso@email.saintleo.edu






    Photo of Anastasia Wagner

    Anastasia Wagner

    Graduate Assistant

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: Anastasia Wagner@email.saintleo.edu






    Schedule a Visit to Tour the Campus

    Request more information