(877) 622-2009
Request InfoSchedule a visitApply Now
Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Meet the University Campus Admissions Team

    Meet the Team

    As a student at Saint Leo University, you have the support of our entire staff. Even though many of us work behind the scenes, we all want to see you succeed and reach your academic and career goals. You belong here!

    Photo of Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Dr. Senthil Kumar

    Vice President
    University Campus Enrollment Management

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: senthil.kumar@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Sandy Garcia

    Sandra "Sandy" Garcia

    Executive Assistant to the Vice President

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: sandra.garcia02@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Nick macchio

    Nicholas "Nick" Macchio

    Executive Director
    University Campus Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: nicholas.macchio@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Kevin Kearns

    Kevin Kearns

    Associate Director
    Campus Admissions Operations

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: kevin.kearns@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Cameron Gilliam

    Cameron Gilliam

    Senior Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: cameron.gilliam@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Portrait of Hortencia Gomez

    Hortencia Gomez

    Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Greater Tampa Bay Area and Central Florida

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: hortencia.gomez@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Kristen Colby

    Kristen Colby

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Greater Tampa Bay Area and Central Florida

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: kristen.colby@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Edward “Ted” Raub

    Edward “Ted” Raub

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    North Florida

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: edward.raub@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Ingrid Medina

    Ingrid Medina

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    South Florida and Puerto Rico

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: ingrid.medina@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Portrait of Joseph Thompson III

    Joseph Thompson III

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Northeast Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: joseph.thompson03@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Connor Schaefer

    Connor Schaefer

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    Midwest Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: connor.schaefer02@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Brandon Rivera

    Brandon Rivera

    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
    South Outreach

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: brandon.rivera02@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Erin Zdrojewski

    Erin Zdrojewski

    Senior Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: erin.zdrojewski@saintleo.edu

     

     

    placeholder for Tiffany Vincent

    Tiffany Vincent

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: tiffany.vincent@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Jennifer Jones

    Jennifer Jones

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: jennifer.jones02@saintleo.edu



    Photo of Matheus Assis

    Matheus Assis

    Athletics Admissions Manager

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: matheus.assis@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Mia Senese

    Mia Senese

    University Campus Admissions Events Manager

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: mia.senese@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Jessica Weaver

    Jessica Weaver

    University Campus Visit Experience Manager

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: jessica.weaver02@saintleo.edu

     

     

    photo of liz smith

    Elizabeth "Liz" Smith

    University Campus Receptionist

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: elizabeth.smith03@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Aletha Harrelson

    Aletha Harrelson

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: aletha.harrelson@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Nancy Campbell

    Nancy Campbell

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: nancy.campbell@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Debbie Whritenour

    Debra "Debbie" Whritenour

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: debra.whritenour@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Tabatha Velloso

    Tabatha Velloso

    Graduate Assistant

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: tabatha.velloso@email.saintleo.edu

     

     

    Schedule a Visit to Tour the Campus

    Request more information