Start your online degree today!
Military Students
Contact Admissions
Contact Admissions
Visit the Saint Leo University campus
Learn more about how to start an online degree today
Talk to us today: (877) 622-2009
Privacy_Hero.jpg

Meet the University Campus Admissions Team

    Meet the Team

    As a student at Saint Leo University, you have the support of our entire staff. Even though many of us work behind the scenes, we all want to see you succeed and reach your academic and career goals. You belong here!


    Maribeth - Headshot Center for Global Engagement

    Maribeth Stevens

    Assistant Vice President
    University Campus Enrollment

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: maribeth.stevens@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Edward “Ted” Raub

    Edward “Ted” Raub

    Director of Domestic Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: edward.raub@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Cameron Gilliam

    Cameron Gilliam

    Senior Assistant Director
    Graduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: cameron.gilliam@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Kristen Colby

    Kristen Colby

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions
    Central Florida Region

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: kristen.colby@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Ingrid Medina

    Ingrid Medina

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions
    South Florida and Puerto Rico

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: ingrid.medina@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Natalia Garcia

    Natalia Garcia

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions
    North Florida

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: natalia.garcia@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Portrait of Joseph Thompson III

    Joseph Thompson III

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions
    Northeast 

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: joseph.thompson03@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Connor Schaefer

    Connor Schaefer

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions
    Midwest, South and West

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: connor.schaefer02@saintleo.edu

     

     

    placeholder for Tiffany Vincent

    Tiffany Vincent

    Senior Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: tiffany.vincent@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Erin Zdrojewski

    Erin Zdrojewski

    Senior Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: erin.zdrojewski@saintleo.edu

     



    Photo of Jennifer Jones

    Jennifer Jones

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: jennifer.jones02@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Natalie McCormick

    Natalie McCormick

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: natalie.mccormick@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Matheus Assis

    Matheus Assis

    Assistant Director
    Undergraduate Admissions, Athletics

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: matheus.assis@saintleo.edu

     

     

    Photo of Jessica Weaver

    Jessica Weaver

    Assistant Director
    Campus Visit Experience

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: jessica.weaver02@saintleo.edu

     

     

    photo of liz smith

    Elizabeth "Liz" Smith

    University Campus Receptionist

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: elizabeth.smith03@saintleo.edu

     



    Photo of Aletha Harrelson

    Aletha Harrelson

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: aletha.harrelson@saintleo.edu

     



    Photo of Nancy Campbell

    Nancy Campbell

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: nancy.campbell@saintleo.edu

     



    Photo of Debbie Whritenour

    Debra "Debbie" Whritenour

    Applications Coordinator

    Undergraduate Admissions Office
    Email: debra.whritenour@saintleo.edu

    Schedule a visit

    Request more information